Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan
Can someone explain to me just how Ranveer is a joru ka ghulam?
Ranveer Singh holds wife Deepika Padukone’s heels at a wedding
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Meri ragon main to aapka khoon hi nahi hai
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Saiyaaara spoof
Let's Discuss Abhir
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
Thread for Round 1 Nerdtastically Navratri
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
King leaked pictures - Shah Rukh, Abhishek and Suhana
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan
Can someone explain to me just how Ranveer is a joru ka ghulam?
Ranveer Singh holds wife Deepika Padukone’s heels at a wedding
Originally posted by: bashful_moon
@ Bold : In the same way that Ranveer is okay with the title of spineless joru ka gulam and Deepika is okay with the title of eternally obsessed-with-Ranbir? Is anyone forcing them for such projections or are they doing it out of their free will? Or is either of them is being manipulated by either Ranbir or KJo to project what they are projecting?
Joru ka ghulam! Is it a bad thing? Aishwarya stays with her in laws on behest of Abhishek. Lets go of movies for his sake but I have never seen anyone calling her pati ka ghulam! Ranveer did not even do all those things yet! Neither Aishwarya nor Ranveer are anyone's ghulam just for respecting their spouse and their choices. Its just what civilised people do.
How in gods name is that joru ka ghulam? maybe her feet were hurting? Geez
Originally posted by: Golden-dew
His university lists him as their alumni. Also there is photographic evidence from sonam and his childhood where he, sonam and arjun were of same age and Ranbir a little older than them. Sonam, Arjun, Siddhanth kapoor, Ranveer all are 85 born. You can still not believe it all. Its upto you. But then the barometer you judged Ranbir with holds good for Sonam, Arjun and Siddhanth too coz one of their parent was a celeb and they can't really fudge their DOB.
If u say so. All I m saying is it's easier to shave couple of years from your age if u are born to non celebs. People (mostly cinephiles and film mags) don't keep a tab on your dob. For Abhishek, Ranbir, Sonam or even Hrithik, it's impossible.
I never said Ranbir fudged his DOB. Infact I actually supported ur POV regarding his age. And regarding Ranveer am not just supporting him for the sake of it but putting forth why I think he did not fudge his age because so many of the celeb kids were of his age and there is ample proof from pics and their conversation with eachother. Rest is upto u to believe it or not. This age of social media no one can get away fudging their birth details. Look at Sara despite all her efforts it did come out eventually. So is the case with Aditi Rao Hydari.
What??? 😅😅😅😅😅 So why exactly did you have a problem with people calling RK a cradle snatcher? 😂😂
Why were you accusing people of changing narratives when it comes to Aloobir when RK himself has confessed to be in a relationship with an 11 year younger Alia and therefore is a self confessed cradle snatcher?
Btw just because RK's family approves of Aloo doesn't mean that he's any less of a cradle snatcher 😂😂😂
Your whole argument was redundant from the start...
Well, this is Bollywood and everyone has an image to project... Just as Ranveer projects himself as a joru ka ghulam, Deepika projects herself as Bira's alpha widow and Aloo projects herself as the best thing happened to Bollywood...
WRT to RK, he has always been projected as a stud... Deepika, Nargis, Katrina and now Aloo baby... Only that Aloo hapens to be 11 years his junior who also has the seal of his mother's approval...
So yeh Bollywood hai... everyone projects oneself as one thing or another...😅😅
Originally posted by: mystic786
What??? 😅😅😅😅😅 So why exactly did you have a problem with people calling RK a cradle snatcher? 😂😂
Why were you accusing people of changing narratives when it comes to Aloobir when RK himself has confessed to be in a relationship with an 11 year younger Alia and therefore is a self confessed cradle snatcher?
Btw just because RK's family approves of Aloo doesn't mean that he's any less of a cradle snatcher 😂😂😂
Your whole argument was redundant from the start...
Where did i say I have any problem with that? LOL!!! did you make that in your head?
Even Ranveer confesses of being the husband of the century, so where am I accusing him of being a joru ka ghulam.... At least in Aloobir's case, whether the relationship is real or fake is still doubtful... despite RK's confession... Even you admitted it doesn't matter if the relationship is real or fake... Where is the accusation even?
Any argument that doesn't show RSDP in good light is redundant... at least this narrative never changes...
Still one can't be certain, one can have classmates who are a year older or younger, there's no mandatory rule that says all batch mates have to have same YOB.
Two of the famous people who went to HR college with him are of the same age still there is doubt. Chalo, lets forget college mates, his childhood friend Shraddha's boyfriend Rohan Shrestha attended the same school. He is also 1985 born. Quite a lot of pics of both of them together in their uniforms so they were actual classmates.
Originally posted by: Golden-dew
Joru ka ghulam! Is it a bad thing? Aishwarya stays with her in laws on behest of Abhishek. Lets go of movies for his sake but I have never seen anyone calling her pati ka ghulam! Ranveer did not even do all those things yet! Neither Aishwarya nor Ranveer are anyone's ghulam just for respecting their spouse and their choices. Its just what civilised people do.
Nope, not at all... If it is just about respecting their spouse and their choices...
In which context have I called him a joru ka ghulam, i don't think i need to rehash here... But in case we are playing a dumb charade here, let me give the hints: 6 years of a hit movie, wife dancing with her ex on the water-gun song, and husband of the century cheering baby in the background...
Sure Ranveer haven't done anything that Aishwarya does, he has gone ahead and done more.... LOL!!!
All in the civilized world, the world of Bollywood!!!
Yes yes, I'm making things up in my head I wonder why you said this then 🤣🤣Problem nahi hai par hai bhi 🤪... decide karlo 🤪
Making redundant arguments then getting cornered and not knowing how to get out of it... this seems to happen a lot with RK fans here 😂😂😂 Anyways, I'm done with this pointless argument.
@ Bold : IKR...
On one breath, Bira is hooked to Aloo baby for publicity under the insistence of Papa Jo... On the other hand he is cradle snatcher in real...
Narrative bhi change hota hai, according to situation... LOL!!
Where did i say I have any problem with that? LOL!!! did you make that in your head?
Even Ranveer confesses of being the husband of the century, so where am I accusing him of being a joru ka ghulam.... At least in Aloobir's case, whether the relationship is real or fake is still doubtful... despite RK's confession... Even you admitted it doesn't matter if the relationship is real or fake... Where is the accusation even?
Any argument that doesn't show RSDP in good light is redundant... at least this narrative never changes...
https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1958440562203480085
Full Podcast Episode With Karan Johar - An Inside Look Into Our Friendship Success - YouTube
Karan Johar talks about Ibrahim Khushi, Nadaaniyan trolling https://www.instagram.com/reel/DHVcDFJOwx3/?igsh=MW94bDB3ajI0bXY2
Happy Birthday Karan Johar 🎊💐 ..
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/karan-johar-ropes-in-rajkummar-rao-for-a-big-budget-creature-film-actor-receives-highest-ever-pay-ch_224271