iamrebelheart thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Fantasy Force

She said this about Deepika

On a recent chat show, Katrina opened up on her equation with Deepika, and what made her attend the wedding reception.

http://www.indiatoday.in/movies/gossip/story/katrina-kaif-on-attending-deepika-padukone-s-reception-i-felt-like-going-1458672-2019-02-18

"It's as simple as this. I received the invite. I received message saying 'you have to come and be a part of this'. I found that very sweet. I paused for a moment and said I feel like going."

She added that Deepika and she have come a long way, and now the two only have respect for each other. "Even if in the past that relationship has been where you don't see eye to eye, it's still now a relationship. So in a strange way I kind of felt that I was involved in this celebration of their wedding. I wanted to go and wish them. This is somebody who has come into the industry, we both came in our teens and now we are not in our teens. There is a sense of mutual respect and acknowledgement of the other person. It's nice that we have a sense of friendship between us," said Katrina.

lovemango thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KrishnaKeshava

She said this about Deepika

On a recent chat show, Katrina opened up on her equation with Deepika, and what made her attend the wedding reception.

http://www.indiatoday.in/movies/gossip/story/katrina-kaif-on-attending-deepika-padukone-s-reception-i-felt-like-going-1458672-2019-02-18

"It's
as simple as this. I received the invite. I received message saying
'you have to come and be a part of this'. I found that very sweet. I
paused for a moment and said I feel like going."

She added that
Deepika and she have come a long way, and now the two only have respect
for each other. "Even if in the past that relationship has been where
you don't see eye to eye, it's still now a relationship. So in a strange
way I kind of felt that I was involved in this celebration of their
wedding. I wanted to go and wish them. This is somebody who has come
into the industry, we both came in our teens and now we are not in our
teens. There is a sense of mutual respect and acknowledgement of the
other person. It's nice that we have a sense of friendship between us,"
said Katrina.

She did say the message was from Ranveer (the newspaper quote doesn't say that). But her equation with DP, as she explained in the quote above, is pretty cordial now and that they have no beef with each other whatsoever 😊
iamrebelheart thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Fantasy Force

Originally posted by: lovemango

She did say the message was from Ranveer (the newspaper quote doesn't say that). But her equation with DP, as she explained in the quote above, is pretty cordial now and that they have no beef with each other whatsoever 😊

so Ranveer texted her? I was wondering why she didn't mention who messaged her.
whit3dove thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Even i dont understand dating. Even for me its all or nothing, there is no middle ground. Even if its middle ground ( friend zone) than it would b middle ground for life with no progress. Dont worry sweets, u are pretty, single ,successful, your friends are also successful, welconneted , they can surely set you up with somebody. Ye toh bas shuruat hai, abhi toh party shuru huyi hai. 😊
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
Ranbir and Salman seem to be a lot alike in terms of commitment issues..
dabang4life thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
This kind of bullshit interviews are the reason I don't care about any celebrities and their personal lives..

Full of lies.. sorry maybe this is me.. but when a
Girl says she doesn't or didn't know understand what dating is/was.. it gives me a vibe that she is doing every men she meets.. nothing is wrong with that.. it's just a colossal big fat lie that bothers me!!
lovemango thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KrishnaKeshava

so Ranveer texted her? I was wondering why she didn't mention who messaged her.

Yup in the Famously filmfare interview, Kat told Jitesh that she had received the invitation and then Ranveer seperately msged her that she must come etc etc. And that she wanted to go etc (that's already given in the quote about DP).
simim thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: WhosTheFool

How much does Ranbir even weigh? Bhai toh we can understand.

Salman's weight toh u know perfectly na ... so ya...u just want to know Ranbir's 😆
WhosTheFool thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: simim

Salman's weight toh u know perfectly na ... so ya...u just want to know Ranbir's 😆

Bhai ke 'heaviness' ka estimation already got in Sultan pre Vfx shots re.