you2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
It is annoying to see groups of fans taking over threads which are critical to their favorites.Quoting each other and finding everything amusing with😆.

Once I left the forum for a few months on the same complaint.Rogerrocks will remember.She was sweet and Pmed me a couple of times .I was too irritated.

I see it happening again. It doesn't bother me now,but I feel a sense of deja vu.Your star doesn't need an army of protectors.Let people express whatever they want.It just shows a lack of confidence and makes things worse for the star.
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
Depends on who is bashing him and for what😆
Ur-Miserable thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Eggon_Snow

iska matbal Billa ka Legend tu tha😆

Problem is I am not a girl.
I_M_SultaN thumbnail
deefend LOL
i can troll my favs too 😛
Maroonporsche thumbnail

Originally posted by: Phenomenal_One

deefend LOL

i can troll my favs too😛

That's a true fan 😳 😳
Ur-Miserable thumbnail

Originally posted by: Phenomenal_One

deefend LOL

i can troll my favs too😛

tu sirf ek hi cheez ka fan hai.
I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: Thug-Leader

tu sirf ek hi cheez ka fan hai.

ha tere biwi ka
Ur-Miserable thumbnail

meri biwi exist hi nahi karti, forever alone😔
MoonOrchid thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

I don't agree with everything my faves are doing but when I see uneecessary bashing, bashing done just for the sake of it.. or if I see OBVIOUS agenda to spam negative threads on 'certain' people.. I do go all out ! 😆😆😆
I usually try to be moderate though, because I like quite a few of the BW actors and actresses.. it pains me seeing such bashing going on to satisfy whatever ... hidden needs.

Maroonporsche thumbnail

Originally posted by: Thug-Leader

meri biwi exist hi nahi karti, forever alone😔

Hey If I found someone to marry me then there's hope for everyone 😆