hedwig_fawkes thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Didn't ranveer also use to obsess over Kareena? To the point that she refused to work with him in Ram Leela? and his fans skewered her for that?
MoonOrchid thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: briahna

These two deserve each other
Annoying as hell off screen

Right😆, so bad of them for talking... it would be best if they were changing partners like changing shirts😆.. then it would be best.. or if last name was Kapoor= then everything would be forgiven & forgotten😉😆
Ur-Miserable thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: hedwig_fawkes

Didn't ranveeralso use to obsess over Kareena? To the point that she refused to work with him in Ram Leela? and his fans skewered her for that?

ek hi thaali ke chatte batte😆, Sara ki dressing bhi utpatang hai😆...
Female Ranveer hai woh😆
briahna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MoonOrchid

Right😆, so bad of them for talking... it would be best if they were changing partners like changing shirts😆.. then it would be best.. or if last name was Kapoor= then everything would be forgiven & forgotten😉😆

C'mon , there are many who change partners like they change dresses , shirts
For eg
Look at mrs veer Singh aka Deepika
In her recent interview she confirmed that she changed many partners before settling down
Tell me iss meh buraai kya hai

Only thing is dome do it in open and others behind doors

Edited by briahna - 6 years ago
MoonOrchid thumbnail

C'mon , there are many who change partners like they change dresses , shirts
For eg
Look at mrs veer Singh aka Deepika
In her recent interview she confirmed that she changed many partners before settling down
Tell me iss meh buraai kya hai

Only thing is dome do it in open and others behind doors

Honest question: do you truly believe Rk has only had 8-9 partners ( or however many DP had?_?

I mean.. not even talking about sleeping with many at same time.. just number wise...
Melissaa thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Didn't ranveer also use to obsess over Kareena? To the point that she refused to work with him in Ram Leela? and his fans skewered her for that?

No, she signed the movie and was giving interviews saying how she was looking forward to work with him but walked out 10 days prior to shooting was to start becase of her fallout with SLB. An ardent Bebo fan on IF shared the links to her intervews and everything on one of the threads.. I could dig it up if you want. 😳
briahna thumbnail

Honest question: do you truly believe Rk has only had 8-9 partners ( or however many DP had?_?

I mean.. not even talking about sleeping with many at same time.. just number wise...

Well I don't know how many partners RK had but I do know that Ryan gosling snd clooney did more than 20 and I would chop my both arms for them
I just hope and pray that RK at least did 10 , fingers crossed

I think Deepika did more than 6 or 7 , I hope not more cos I don't wZnt her winning in this too
MoonOrchid thumbnail

Well I don't know how many partners RK had but I do know that Ryan gosling snd clooney did more than 20 and I would chop my both arms for them
I just hope and pray that RK at least did 10 , fingers crossed

I think Deepika did more than 6 or 7 , I hope not more cos I don't wZnt her winning in this too

Funny answer. thanks 😆
TBH. it IS annoying that guys can sleep with hundreds of girls and it's like everyone's answer to that is ..'HEY, GREAT STUD !' .. but if girls do it.. then they are called names..
And do not worry Clooney has admitted long ago he's been with many more😆. Not sure about Ryan Gosling🥱.

On topic: well, as Ranveer and Sara both have scope to make other movies together after the success of SIMMBA.. there's no harm in an innocent crush , EVEN if it's true ( not that I believe it, myself).
So what is all the hoopla about?
mz.gigglez thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Didn't ranveeralso use to obsess over Kareena? To the point that she refused to work with him in Ram Leela? and his fans skewered her for that?

He creeped her out.
briahna thumbnail

Funny answer. thanks😆
TBH. it IS annoying that guys can sleep with hundreds of girls and it's like everyone's answer to that is ..'HEY, GREAT STUD !' .. but if girls do it.. then they are called names..
And do not worry Clooney has admitted long ago he's been with many more😆.Not sure about Ryan Gosling🥱.

On topic: well, as Ranveer and Sara both have scope to make other movies together after the success of SIMMBA.. there's no harm in an innocent crush , EVEN if it's true ( not that I believe it, myself).
So what is all the hoopla about?

Who called Deepika names for doing more than 6 , 7 partners, nobody .
I say good fir her , and it's good she confirmed it
I bet veer Singh also did fine in this department , and it's good to seem him fully loaded with condoms

😎