Justwatching thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ThunderLight

They were never linked even once. And she was Single during Kaabil shoot. I dont think she had any "beau" or anyone.

I'm just trying to solve the blind, not saying it's true.but yami was trying very hard to land k4. Even Hrithik called her a wonder woman or something
1146481 thumbnail

Originally posted by: terisoorat

Since you're taking responsibility of all HR fans, pray teach your fellow HR fan ThunderLight not to contradict with you, the self-proclaimed ringleader. It has been going to HR topics n bashing Kat out of desperation.

I was just speculating and quoted another blind too. I dont think i bashed Kat anywhere.
1146481 thumbnail

Originally posted by: BlackPanther7

That person is not a Hrithik fan. He or She was saying Hrithik must definitely be having casual relations or dating someone in some other thread. When whole world knows he is always with Sussanne.🤔😆

Hey Hey Calm down. You have been posting nonstop. Take a chillpill.

If you think that it is possible for any man, let alone Hritik to be without sex for years since divorce, you are a fool. He must be having some woman in his life. I even mentioned that 'unless he is with Suzane' at end of it. Dont know why people get so hyped up over a blind and its speculations...
Ur-Miserable thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
@Thunder light: Buddy read the blind properly it states the actress career was on downslide, she is a PYT and isn't really a big league actress. Also their movie clashed with a big action entertainer.

Firstly Katrina during Bang Bang was on the top.
Second point, Katrina wasn't the PYT during that phase.
Third thing, as already Katrina was already the biggest female star of the country.

And fourthly Bang Bang clashed with Haider, which is not an action entertainer, it is actually the other way round as Bang Bang was a big action entertainer.

This blind is actually hinting at Kaabil and Raaes, Yami and HR.
But my issue is Yami and HR were never linked during Kaabil.
Pirated_Fun thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

OMG! Hrithik Roshan is the reason behind Pulkit Samrat and Yami Gautam's breakup?

OMG! Hrithik Roshan is the reason behind Pulkit & Yami's breakup?

Published: June 23, 2016 8:46 AM IST By Maggie Davis Email
33 Shares
  • Facebook share
  • Twitter share
  • Share on Google+
OMG! Hrithik Roshan is the reason behind Pulkit Samrat and Yami Gautam's breakup?
  • Bolly Celebs Who Support Sustainable Fashion
  • In Pics: Yami Gautam Ups The Glam Quotient During Her Vacation in Hong Kong
  • Karan Johar, Yami Gautam And Kiara Advani Look Stylish at Ronnie Screwvala's Party
  • Bollywood Celebs Who Donned Edgier Looks For Their Films
  • 5 Looks That Prove Yami Gautam Slays The Short Haired Look

Pulkit Samrat and Yami Gautam's off screen relationship came out in the open during the shoot of their first film Sanam Re'. It is said that the duo are dating each other since then but they have never confirmed about it. Pulkit and Yami's relationship had become talk of the town during the filming of their last flick. And now it is said that all is not well between the rumoured lovebirds. And the reason behind the trouble in this couple's paradise will leave you stunned.

We all know that Yami Gautam is gearing up for Sanjay Gupta directorial film Kaabil' in which she is paired opposite Hrithik Roshan. Now Hrithik is one of the actors with whom every actress would love to share screen space. But now it looks like Pulkit Samrat does not like it. For those of you who don't know, Yami and Hrithik will be having some steamy scenes in their upcoming flick and that has become one of the reasons behind this alleged lovebirds separation. (ALSO READ: Junooniyat trailer: Pulkit Samrat and Yami Gautam are back with a new love story!)

As per reports by SpotboyE, Pulkit Samrat who used to stay with Yami Gautam in Delhi has now moved back to Mumbai. Now, it is not just the steamy scenes the reason behind this breakup between the duo. It is also said that Yami's family is not quite keen about her seeing an already married man. Now what is the real reason behind this tiff only time could tell.

http://www.india.com/showbiz/omg-hrithik-roshan-is-the-reason-behind-pulkit-samrat-and-yami-gautams-breakup-1280761/

Pirated_Fun thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Mere sare favourites HR ke peeche kyun padh jate hain
pakeezah thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Katrina Kaif TEXTING someone repeatedly to please cast her. When she has SrK and Aamir and salman as costars. Lol! That too Hrithik.
1140816 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pirated_Fun

OMG! Hrithik Roshan is the reason behind Pulkit & Yami's breakup?

Published: June 23, 2016 8:46 AM IST By Maggie Davis Email
33 Shares
  • Facebook share
  • Twitter share
  • Share on Google+
  • Bolly Celebs Who Support Sustainable Fashion
  • In Pics: Yami Gautam Ups The Glam Quotient During Her Vacation in Hong Kong
  • Karan Johar, Yami Gautam And Kiara Advani Look Stylish at Ronnie Screwvala's Party
  • Bollywood Celebs Who Donned Edgier Looks For Their Films
  • 5 Looks That Prove Yami Gautam Slays The Short Haired Look

Pulkit Samrat and Yami Gautam's off screen relationship came out in the open during the shoot of their first film Sanam Re'. It is said that the duo are dating each other since then but they have never confirmed about it. Pulkit and Yami's relationship had become talk of the town during the filming of their last flick. And now it is said that all is not well between the rumoured lovebirds. And the reason behind the trouble in this couple's paradise will leave you stunned.

We all know that Yami Gautam is gearing up for Sanjay Gupta directorial film Kaabil' in which she is paired opposite Hrithik Roshan. Now Hrithik is one of the actors with whom every actress would love to share screen space. But now it looks like Pulkit Samrat does not like it. For those of you who don't know, Yami and Hrithik will be having some steamy scenes in their upcoming flick and that has become one of the reasons behind this alleged lovebirds separation. (ALSO READ: Junooniyat trailer: Pulkit Samrat and Yami Gautam are back with a new love story!)

As per reports by SpotboyE, Pulkit Samrat who used to stay with Yami Gautam in Delhi has now moved back to Mumbai. Now, it is not just the steamy scenes the reason behind this breakup between the duo. It is also said that Yami's family is not quite keen about her seeing an already married man. Now what is the real reason behind this tiff only time could tell.

http://www.india.com/showbiz/omg-hrithik-roshan-is-the-reason-behind-pulkit-samrat-and-yami-gautams-breakup-1280761/

OCTOBER 2016!! 🤣

Hope you know that Pulkit retweeted Yami's open letter for Hrithik.😳

https://www.ibtimes.co.in/does-this-twitter-interaction-hint-that-lovers-pulkit-samrat-yami-gautam-are-back-744885

Infact, he himself keeps praising Hrithik as latest as March 2018 interview: 😳

http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/pulkit-samrats-new-fitness-mantra-dancing-adds-flexibility-stamina/

Just bcoz everyone from Kangana to Yami are after Hrithik, i have to waste time searching about their stupid love life and boyfriend/girlfriend Stop dragging Hrithik into other people's dramas! 🤬
Edited by BlackPanther7 - 7 years ago
1140816 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pirated_Fun

Mere sare favourites HR ke peeche kyun padh jate hain

Kya kare. Hrithik hai hi aisa 🥳
1140816 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pakeezah

Katrina Kaif TEXTING someone repeatedly to please cast her. When she has SrK and Aamir and salman as costars. Lol! That too Hrithik.

"That too Hrithik" Tu tho rehne de. Your GAURAKSHAK sent 3000 seductive mails to the same Hrithik saying Bang Bang ki Jai Ho! You are right. Kat can never be that stupid or desperate 🤪🤣🤣
Edited by BlackPanther7 - 7 years ago