angrybread thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Bhai office of India really do hate Amir 😆 it's clear as crystal now and they will do anything ...make any excuses to make sure that bhai stays atleast no 2 😆
Rangaaa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: angrybread

Bhai office of India really do hate Amir 😆 it's clear as crystal now and they will do anything ...make any excuses to make sure that bhai stays atleast no 2 😆

by doing so they made Hirani too a bigger star than bhai as Sanju will break bhai's solo Eid release 😆...
Ardhanarishwara thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
People are buying 2D tickets at 3D price..that's amazing.. Rajkumar Hirani rocks.I am glad he chose someone as talented as RK..only RK,Amir etc can do justice to Hiranis talent and vice versa.
Only thing bothering me is the fact that its a biography of a criminal probably trying to white wash him... anyway I can't stop the inevitable so it wd be better if I consider it as a fiction and watch...so as a Hirani movie fan I am excited.
I agree with 3 idiots/PK being a Hiranis show but Amir could do complete justice to the roles and made them memorable..
And the Ranveer Singh-Dhoni part are also true.
Anyways movies being directors art and the actors being his tool holds true in today's world were content is the king.

Edited by Ardhanarishwara - 7 years ago
angrybread thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: raj80

by doing so they made Hirani too a bigger star than bhai as Sanju will break bhai's solo Eid release 😆...

Not that i have any interest in sanju or ranbir but bhai office india's desperation is real with the amount of articles they are dishing out on it with diff tunes every day 😆 if sanju beats bhai in any ways i.e opening day ...life time collection etc then it's less be-izzati for bahi to be beaten by Hirani than Ranbir ( ranbir se waise hi bhai aur uske fans ka chhatis ka aankra hai 😆 )
Rangaaa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: angrybread

Not that i have any interest in sanju or ranbir but bhai office india's desperation is real with the amount of articles they are dishing out on it with diff tunes every day 😆 if sanju beats bhai in any ways i.e opening day ...life time collection etc then it's less be-izzati for bahi to be beaten by Hirani than Ranbir ( ranbir se waise hi bhai aur uske fans ka chhatis ka aankra hai 😆 )

imagine that too of Eid solo release 😆...mushkil se Tiger ko beat kar paya bhai 😆 ...ek teer se do nishan save bhai's ass and yeah as usual belittle Aamir...heard that Sanju's opening will beat Race 3 opening isiliye thaiyaari...

Neetu_Singh112 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
oh my god this is unbelievable !
The stupidity of the authors of this site is beyond my imagination..

first I had a doubt now its confirmed that their articles r mostly written to show only Salman the king of everything. even in this article they mentioned him in the last.

biasedness ki bhi hadd hoti hai !
Ur-Miserable thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Aamir did three ATG/ATBB without Hirani🤣(not counting Raja Hindustani).

BOI😆
664269 thumbnail

Originally posted by: raj80

imagine that too of Eid solo release 😆...mushkil se Tiger ko beat kar paya bhai 😆 ...ek teer se do nishan save bhai's ass and yeah as usual belittle Aamir...heard that Sanju's opening will beat Race 3 opening isiliye thaiyaari...

did Race 3 beat Tiger zinda hai opening day ?😲
664269 thumbnail
On topic, anything to take away Aamir's global and undisputed success and box office record.. well I sympathize with Salman, may be next eid will be bigger and better, but now just stop embarrassing him anymore by making such threads, Hirani would not be Hirani without 3 idiots, PK would not be a ATG without Aamir, no director is bigger than his artist, Aamir has delivered dangal without Hirani, so just stop debating about his star power.
Flame. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Don't think I would have liked seeing Salman's or anyone else's face in PK and 3 idiots. Aamir, for me, was the best part of PK, and his acting in 3 idiots was stunning, so cut the crap. Aamir year after year gives the audience a chance to watch some really good cinema, whereas the favorite actor of the TM has given only one watchable film in the last few years.