Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: briahna

🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

hey sweet, can I say something...I love you, forget about aloo, I love shaitan haiwan more...
isseh kehthe ek saath sabhi ko dhoh daala...machine must be still spinning...
🤣

I dont know what happened to me, after I walked out of Raazi - I just started hating other actresses. I am so mad at them, they are so LAZY! Only posting fitness videos, getting married, travelling in Australia, attending Wet Gala, Cannes...attending random events...WHY ARE THEY NOT ACTING? Why are they not working hard? Only Alia, thats why she is on top!

Edited by Shaitan-Haiwan - 7 years ago
briahna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan

I dont know what happened to me, after I walked out of Raazi - I just started hating other actresses. I am so mad at them, they are so LAZY! Only posting fitness videos, getting married, travelling in Australia, attending Wet Gala, Cannes...attending random events...WHY ARE THEY NOT ACTING? Why are they not working hard? Only Alia, thats why she is on top!

<div></div>

🤣 too good...hey listen..u know since deepikas and begums, bahus are done and dusted now...lets just stay with the current favourite aloo...and once we see that she is declining and maybe Jhanvi knocks her off...we will jump on Jhanvi's bandwagon and go for another beautiful ride.

no harm at all...and who wants to hold on to the done and dusted, boring deepikas and begums, bahu's , Katrina's...lets move on and welcome the new girls.

😃
maal_u_have thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan

Yep.. all these other actresses.. what are they thinking turning down roles like Raazi to go and get married, travel, attend events? Only Alia has the courage to act in such quality films. Look at Sonakshi, she rejected Raazi and Udta Punjab to do ~women-centric films~ like Akira and Noor, and where is she now? Those films sank and so did her hype!
Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: briahna

🤣 too good...hey listen..u know since deepikas and begums, bahus are done and dusted now...lets just stay with the current favourite aloo...and once we see that she is declining and maybe Jhanvi knocks her off...we will jump on Jhanvi's bandwagon and go for another beautiful ride.

no harm at all...and who wants to hold on to the done and dusted, boring deepikas and begums, bahu's , Katrina's...lets move on and welcome the new girls.

😃

I am raazi for this...This is the only way we can also be relevant. If I am fan of Ashu or Kareena then there is no one to talk to? They dont have fans on this forum, who to talk to? Who to discuss with? There are no discussions with them only conclusions. Im aging myself by being a Kareena fan, I am not even old! I was born in the 90's which means i am 2000's child.

Taimur and Aaradhya - what to talk about? Nothing. How can i watch Veere Di Wedding when I know the only true veere in Veere's life is Taimur?

Now I am only interested in young gen and I wanna know who is the Mattar is to my Alu. I want to follow Ananya, Sara, Jahnvi...I am closing the chapters for anything before 2012. why 2012? Because thats when SOTY released.
Edited by Shaitan-Haiwan - 7 years ago
BebaakBegum thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
IDC how good Alia is. Industry needs more actresses. Ek hi ladki saari movies thodi karegi. Industry needs Deepika, Anushka, Priyanka and even Katrina and if not them then a newer lot who can replace all of them. Tbh, none of the star kids seem that interesting at this point especially given how over exploited they are in terms of publicity.
AladdinKaChirag thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
There is not one actress left in bollywood who makes me want to root for her or even care for her! I liked pc and kangana but pc went hw and kangana just made me hate her. As others mentioned all actresses today have become so boring and lazy. Aloo baby is the one working hard, as much as i don't like her, but she's the one doing all the hard work, she is improving on her acting film by film, picking different roles and wooing the audience. Well honestly i might get bashed but i like the current gen male actors more promising than the female ones!
566912 thumbnail

Image result for slowly falling in love gif

Shaitan.. falling for Aloo kachalu. 😆

745671 thumbnail
I understand people like Kareena and Aishwarya not doing much work. Priorities change with age and they have children to look after. They're obviously not going to go shoot in foreign countries for months on end and things like that.

What I don't understand are people like Parineeti who seems to have no life other than constantly posting vacation pictures and trying to lose weight. Deepika is another ridiculous one. She is not married, has no kids and no other priorities and barely does any work. One movie a year is okay for a 50 year old actor but when you do this at 32, it's absurd.

Most of them are just roaming around at events and parties and trying to get publicity through their clothes.
Edited by anonymous39 - 7 years ago
Deadinside thumbnail
Smooth Talk Showdown Participant Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3
The one working in industry will always be on top. there is no competition going on in the whole indistry. Sab thik hai koi dikkat wali baat hai he nahi. Talk about depress, talk about weight loss and just stay relevant.
1098676 thumbnail
Haiwan ji, you forgot Aamir's mistress Fatima.😆 She's of Alia's age, and will get another Blockbuster with TOH. She also has Mamu's backing, so will keep on getting films.
Also there is Tara Sutaria, who is debuting in a Dharma Productions film. People who have watched her shows will know that she has screen presence and charisma.

Then there are truckload of star kids, who are going to debut, and will be shoved down our throats, doesn't matter if they are talented or not.

Alia is currently "andhon mein kaana Raja" types, but she'll face competition soon.

Baaki, those people who have problem with nepotism can jump on Fatima and Tara bandwagon.😆