gilmores thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Arpita sounds like a shameless spoilt brat tbh.
What sort of a sister takes her brother's credit card to fund her shopping sprees and vacations after marriage and a kid. I wonder these two plan on doing if Salman stops funding their lifestyle. No wonder Salman can't ever get married -- no wife would put up with this.
Edited by gilmores - 7 years ago
Krantikari thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Seems like she uses him like he's her personal ATM. Shameless woman, she and her husband don't have an ounce of self respect.
Too_Much thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
not sure it is a big thing... It shows how much they love each other and they have a good family bonding..

Just imagine, if you have tons of money and your sister/ mother comes and ask money /card for shopping.. i don't think many will deny.
MuratHayat thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Shameless she is!! No wonder he will remain forever unmarried. he does so much for her and dey use him like trash. From the women he dates to his sisters and also his brothers..all r mercenaries.
Isn't arpita's husband being launched in movies by salman? Can't wait to read the blinds on him. It will be interesting to knw hw dis money digger will hold the reins of her husband😛
Sherlock. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
People here said Ayush is very rich and from political back ground. Can't he afford to buy her bags? Arpita should be grateful for her life. She would be somewhere on the roads otherwise. Shameless couple.
ponymo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Her husband was the gold digger. Pretty sure he has a big hand in all this.

I won't blame Arpita completely. She's been used to asking for money since she doesn't have a job of her own. She wouldn't have to ask had her husband provided her the money, which he didn't. And he goes on these vacations funded by Salman, so he definitely has a say in all this.

Arpita is just being used.
~*sindhu*~ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I don't know whether to view Arpita as lucky or unfortunate.She got a princess's life but even then I feel her life is ruined. She grew up with no sense of responsibility or priority it seems.Why can't she work on her own and fund her own vacation and shopping? Was she not given an education ? What was the point of getting married if u r still gonna live off ur brother. Atleast dhang ka ladka hi dhund leti agar khud se kuch nahin hota toh. To top that she also has a child who God knows kiske sahare bada hone wala hai.I don't know how can any adult depend their whole life on someone else's earnings and be this irresponsible with spending it. This is one of the most weirdest and worthless family I have ever seen.They also happen to find all kinds worthless partners to marry.
Mallika-E-Bhais thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Spooling your sister is fine, but Salman goes WAY overboard! This is the reason why they don't let him get married--- Who will be fool enough to hand over their credit card especially if a Kat or Lulu types becomes Mrs Salman Khan. 😆 😆

Why doesn't instead of taking his credit card hostage, use her incredibly generous brother's contacts, and get herself a good job! She can then allow him to spoil her as much she desires.
roni_berna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
What's so secretive about this? When his married brothers can still live on his income, why can't his sister 😆 Also, he needs to feed so many people besides his own family, lawyers, judges, GFs, their family, ex GFs and their family and the list is too long...
1115886 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mallika-E-Bhais

Spooling your sister is fine, but Salman goes WAY overboard! This is the reason why they don't let him get married--- Who will be fool enough to hand over their credit card especially if a Kat or Lulu types becomes Mrs Salman Khan. 😆 😆

Why doesn't instead of taking his credit card hostage, use her incredibly generous brother's contacts, and get herself a good job! She can then allow him to spoil her as much she desires.

Get a job? How much does jobs pay in India? Not crores of crores of money and her demand is so high, don't think a normal job would provide her shopping bills in every month.
Edited by rim683 - 7 years ago