1127649 thumbnail

Originally posted by: blue-ice.

Salman Bhai...lagta hai aapne Ramleela nahi dekhi...😆

But kudos to Salman...Padmavati gayi tel lene...but the issue of people getting down to violence and threats to protest over something in a democratic country is a strict no no...and Salman supporting this issue is great...I remember he also supported the Pak artists at the time of ADHM...so for Salman taking a stand on important issues...👏

Whoever had offered you one way ticket to whichever country should expedite the process on emergency basis.🥱
1127649 thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Pro.vo.King--

If I didn't know any better , just by reading the so-called 'support', I would have said this was one of our very own IF trolls talking .. Its hard to tell if he is supporting or mocking Bhansali ..😆

I don't understand your irritation with trolls. I mean you got not nothing to offer to this forum and left it on trolls to run the forum. All you do is come n rant against trolls and act as if you're here to do some social upliftment of resident IFers.🥱
briahna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
bhai,pls don't support, kahin aap koh lene ka dena nah padh jaaye...matlab it can backfire.
what if padma becomes the highest grosser of 2017 and you will have to settle for #2 position again.

643898 thumbnail

Originally posted by: briahna

bhai,pls don't support, kahin aap koh lene ka dena nah padh jaaye...matlab it can backfire.
what if padma becomes the highest grosser of 2017 and you will have to settle for #2 position again.

Someone's last movie won't be even on top 10