KabhiKabhi thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
1. She is against Nepotism but appoints her Sister as her manager
2. She is against old 50+ actors working with young actresses yet is in talks with SLB to work with SRK
3. Talks about Feminism (vagina and all) yet goes after (deliberately) a married man hurting the wife who also has Vagina (FYI)
4. Talks about being taking advantage of and abused yet herself abused her driver.

Being Outspoken isn't always right. Her actions are absolutely paradoxical to what she speaks.

Also,the video shows how poor dancer she is.
I am losing all the respect I had for her even her portrayal of Datto is not making me respect her talent anymore. You can be talented and not do all this.
The more she speaks the more sympathy I have for Hrithik. The silent treatment from Hrithik is making him seem classy which judging by the language Rangoli used on twitter screams anything but classy.
Edited by KabhiKabhi - 8 years ago
1123190 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KabhiKabhi

😆 I noticed this too. Her dancing is so abysmal.
Justwatching thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: .rasgulla.

Sach? They trivialized something grave like pedophelia and you think its sach? The actresses chose to work with the said actors.. Even after hating Salman from the depth of my heart, the struggling actresses chose to go to him.. How on earth can only be the superstars be blamed alone? How about some colorful adjectives for the said actresses too?

One of the pedophilic superstar made a "joke" on rape and miss bindas kangu was asked about it and she chose to "apologise" on everyones behalf 😆 how about someone makes a "funny" video about fake feminist actresses who apologise on behalf of such superstars and only target people they know aren't as influential, that too by making baseless allegations
Mrignaini thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
**DT NOTE: Comments targeted at fan groups/members is not allowed as it instigates fights**
Edited by Yuvika_15 - 8 years ago
dabang4life thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I hate to agree with her but she is right specially when the khans work with the likes of alia and others half of their age...

I would like kangna.. only if she wasn't a home wracker.. and she is a major one..
anitarani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: KabhiKabhi

1. She is against Nepotism but appoints her Sister as her manager

2. She is against old 50+ actors working with young actresses yet is in talks with SLB to work with SRK
3. Talks about Feminism (vagina and all) yet goes after (deliberately) a married man hurting the wife who also has Vagina (FYI)
4. Talks about being taking advantage of and abused yet herself abused her driver.

Being Outspoken isn't always right. Her actions are absolutely paradoxical to what she speaks.

I am losing all the respect I had for her even her portrayal of Datto is not making me respect her talent anymore. You can be talented and not do all this.
The more she speaks the more sympathy I have for Hrithik. The silent treatment from Hrithik is making him seem classy which judging by the language Rangoli used on twitter screams anything but classy.

👍🏼
QueenBolly thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mistyy

I have found a new respect for Aishwarya, and I don't really like her much. But the way she handled the whole Salman fiasco(which btw was much more scandalous and serious issue) , is props worthy. She kept her dignity, spoke once and then never used it to get ahead in career.

That's the difference between class and crass 👏

Holy hell, someone give this lady an award. 👏
TotalBetty thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: JackSparrowcraz

By Ankita Chaurasia | Updated: September 12, 2017 1:53 pm
Here's how the song begins: An actress who gets script written on Toilet paper roll, a director who is clueless who the actress is until she says 'I am the love interest' and an superstar who walks in with a swag. He doesn't need to go through the script as director will abide by any changes he wants. Wait, that's just the beginning.
Jacqueline Fernandez's hit number 'Chittiyan Kalaayiyan' has been twisted to 'Coz I have Vagina re' as 'Bollywood Diva' Kangana bares her feelings out against the gender discrimination. The song takes a dig at every actor in the film industry, from Shah Rukh Khan to Hrithik Roshan, no one is spared this time. The superstars are in their 50s are teaming with actresses half their age. From Akshay Kumar to Salman Khan, they all are romancing younger actresses on the big screen and so goes the line 'Hun main kitni young young, aur iss buddhe ke sang sang, it's almost paedophilia'. There are special mentions to the eternal bachelor of b-town and how he can play godfather to all the struggling actresses.
In the name of feminisim, Bollywood leading ladies get 'modern roles' and item songs while their demand to get paid at par with their male counterparts is being ignored.She then goes on to take a dig at SRK .The lyrics of the song goes, "Gave you cigerettes, gave you gaalis' and "Put you name before the hero' while the lady sings 'Still your pay check has more zero.'
Kangana Ranaut is even seen taking at a dig at her own legal battle with Hrithik Roshan. As she dances to the lines, 'Papa ne tujhko launch kiya re, main boli toh tunhe taunt kiya re. Tu karti victim play."

edit:title

Paedophilia? 😡

Is she testing her newly gained language skills and vocabulary?
It's sickening how that word is thrown around casually...

And just like the liberal women in the west who love, just looove talking about their vag*nas and love saying that word, Desi nut jobs are doing it too? Imagine men saying that all the time "I have a pen*s" on repeat mode like these women, people will be repulsed

(Haven't read all the posts only the first page)
Edited by ---Betty--- - 8 years ago
WittyFlair thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
I saw her on twitter moments...oh no she didn't 😆
Nikhil718 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
No doubt she's a superb actress but usake saath kya galat hai?

She's pointing how Akki & Khans are in their 50s romancing with younger heroines. Does she even remember romancing with Sunny Deol in I Love New Year? Sunny Paaji was in his mid or late 50s that time when the film released.

Edited by Nikhil718 - 8 years ago