zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Niks77

whats ur point?? honestly, yes she has done a lot of offbeat movies, she was fantabulous in fashion, and fashion is not the typical masala crap ur srk does!

Which off beat movies? Wahi tou puch rahi hoon.. The major part of her filmography revolves around the typical masala like my SRK, 😆
Gangster:
Woh Lamhe:
Shaka laka boom boom
fashion
Life in a metro
Raaz
Vaada raha
kites
OUATIM
No problem
TWM
Game
Ready
Double Dhamal
Rascals
Miley Na Miley hum
Tezz
Shoot out at Wadala
Krish 3
Rajjo
Queen
Revolver Rani
Ungli
TWMR
I love NY
Katti Batti
Rangoon
In total, 7 out of 26😆
1119479 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .rasgulla.

Which off beat movies? Wahi tou puch rahi hoon.. The major part of her filmography revolves around the typical masala like my SRK, 😆
Gangster:
Woh Lamhe:
Shaka laka boom boom
fashion
Life in a metro
Raaz
Vaada raha
kites
OUATIM
No problem
TWM
Game
Ready
Double Dhamal
Rascals
Miley Na Miley hum
Tezz
Shoot out at Wadala
Krish 3
Rajjo
Queen
Revolver Rani
Ungli
TWMR
I love NY
Katti Batti
Rangoon
In total, 7 out of 26😆

why aren't movies like OATIM, rajjo, rivolvi rani and rangoon not highlighted?? are these the kind of movies srk does? no!😆 they are defo not masala entertainers!😆
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail

why aren't movies like OATIM, rajjo, rivolvi rani and rangoon not highlighted?? are these the kind of movies srk does? no!😆 they are defo not masala entertainers!😆

Chalo kardia highlight.. That makes it 11 out of 26.. Thereby still making majority of the movies masala entertainers that our dear Kangana has done😆
My SRK is the standard for typical masala entertainerS? Thats good to know

PS: Movie starring Ajay and Emraan, with ample action, romantic songs is not really an off beat film but chalo de dia😆
Edited by .rasgulla. - 8 years ago
maal_u_have thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Kangana was there in Salman's Ready.. didn't know that 😕
IPSO_FACTO thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: clairvoyance

I am unable to figure out why Ajay Devgan topic was evaded when aditya pancholi, hrithik, adhyan suman, karan johar..no one were spared.

Overall Kangana is gettinga lot of support but somewhere in social media i read a comment that really upset me about certain women folk.

One girl in Facebook said that- " I wish if i were in kanganas place. not because of her stardom, but because she got chance to get intimate with hrithik. .who cares about commitments from married star. Kangana should have been thankful that hrithik spent those beautiful nights with her.. I can just imagine touching the abs of hrithik. But Kangana is so lucky. She could have continued being the top star and side by have some beautiful moments with the hottie roshan by making some secret compromise before she finds a life partner, which fool refuses hot roshan"

Seriously, it really upset cause, is LUST everything? India Forums is also a laboratory that is the proof of day night lusting for TV stars making their GIFs , vMs , intimate, shirtless pics 24/7

What about respect?

Meanwhile i hope kangana should also admit i did wrong by getting with hrithik roshan knowing he was married.

and suzzane supports him ..Bizzare.
whatever

I am asking again. How is making gifs and vms lusting over stars?

Mere sawalooo ka jawab dooo bhai koi... Ki ye kya logic ha

i.. " />
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail

Originally posted by: HawasKaPujari

Kangana was there in Salman's Ready.. didn't know that 😕

Guest appearance but included in her filmography by Wiki for some reason😆 She was Arbaz's GF😆
1119479 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .rasgulla.

Chalo kardia highlight.. That makes it 11 out of 26.. Thereby still making majority of the movies masala entertainers that our dear Kangana has done😆
My SRK is the standard for typical masala entertainerS? Thats good to know

PS: Movie starring Ajay and Emraan, with ample action, romantic songs is not really an off beat film but chalo de dia😆

ur srk has not won a single national award, kanagana has won 3 plus has given box office hits😃
BebaakBegum thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Which movie is Shootout at Wadala?
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail

ur srk has not won a single national award, kanagana has won 3 plus has given box office hits😃

Chalo maan lia.. My SRK is a loser.. usko jaane do na.. We tou were talking about how Kangu has enough hits on her own na
My SRK tou bechara is flop, commercial actor.. Uska Kangu se kia mukabla,.. Baat tou yaha Kangu k hits ki ho rahi thi, which might I add was boasted of by you only😆
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail

Originally posted by: StinsonIsHere

Which movie is Shootout at Wadala?

Sequel to Shootout at Lokhandwala.. Thats the only thing I know about the movie.. I copied the list from Wiki😆