briahna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
pritam's music is the biggest plus in the movie. I hope ranbir also had some say in music as well, if he did, kudos to him. I am glad he didn't shove some unnecessary item number, and crap numbers...the beauty of placement of songs in the film, this credit should go to basu. and anyone else feel that give me a dance like ullu or galti sehh than some faltu item numbers. sooo breezy...
we all know kat can shake it well, but my biru is so effortless...you know I prefer galti sehh mistake kind of move...take a bow!!!

Kara_R thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ranbirrocks

Yeah so what?
He already called RK-Kat Superstars 😛

What? When? Why? I can believe I missed this

Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: briahna

pritam's music is the biggest plus in the movie. I hope ranbir also had some say in music as well, if he did, kudos to him. I am glad he didn't shove some unnecessary item number, and crap numbers...the beauty of placement of songs in the film, this credit should go to basu. and anyone else feel that give me a dance like ullu or galti sehh than some faltu item numbers. sooo breezy...
we all know kat can shake it well, but my biru is so effortless...you know I prefer galti sehh mistake kind of move...take a bow!!!

Galti se mistake was a blast on big screen, bigger than Ullu ka patha

I loved Gussa Ho - What mad lyrics it had !! and Chocolate song was so cute

I wish Sayani wasn't wasted in this movie. She had no good role. Why was she taken?
briahna thumbnail
you know I hope they re-release Mr. India ...that is one movie which was loved by all, especially kids. don't know why shekhar kapoor quit after that. JJ reminded me of Mr. India.

MithiBani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ranbirrocks

If you know any member whose movie choice matches you, find that member's review on Page 2 of Review thread and decide.

Thanks for the suggestion. looks like I will be going sometime this week. :)
Kara_R thumbnail

Originally posted by: princessunara

Watching JJ and at intermission!! It's so sweet

And Katrina ACTSSS!! she is so cute!! And RK is ❤️
Will write more later :)

😃 brace yourself for the 2nd half 😃

Katrina is so fun in this, so many LOL moments 😆
briahna thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pr1yanka

Dekhni padegi lagta hai...everyone is praising it...tbh I didn't like the trailer at all...n no fan of Katrina as well...I do love ranbir's work though...

I liked the trailer, but song promos were giving me too much barfi vibes. but basu proved me wrong. I say go for it, but watch it on big screen, the visuals are outstanding!
believe in basu not bri 😆
1101831 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pr1yanka

Dekhni padegi lagta hai...everyone is praising it...tbh I didn't like the trailer at all...n no fan of Katrina as well...I do love ranbir's work though...

I don't like katrina either but u will love her in this movie. 😆
briahna thumbnail

Originally posted by: MithiBani

I've been debating whether or not I need to go watch it. I went for 'Mom' and though it was good, I didn't like it as much as I thought I would. With JJ, I wanna go coz of the Basu, Ranbir combo. They created magic with Barfi.

I saw mom on Friday night and JJ on Saturday. I found mom ok, but sri acting l appreciated very much. JJ...I have not seen something like this from Bollywood before. flawed, yes, but watch this move for basu than anything. kya vision hai? either you gonna love it or hate it. bri says chances are you gonna love it. now if you love it come back and throw a kiss, if you hate it, throw a chappal at bri.
bri will be haazir here.

now go...book ur tickets now!
Kara_R thumbnail

Originally posted by: briahna

Galti was pure fun on the big screen... Did you notice that guy behind Ranbir on the bike??? He was hilarious 😆

The owl song is still my favorite, I can't get it out of my head like Kar Gayi Chull from Kapoor and Sons!