664269 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Omkara.

EID pe BLOCKBUSTER 2018 mein aayegi... jab aayegi u will be hiding in places... Back to Back 7 Big HITS EID pe dena is not easy thing... It ain't myth... a achievement which Hrithik in 2 decades has yet to achieve, still some time left in 2nd decade, i hope he can do some.

lets see, being overconfident is the sign of foolishness. and lastly the kind of acting salman does, Hrithik cannot achieve it even if he tries, I agree 😆
God bless both, a 52 year old fan is comparing him with a 43 year old .. and achievement for the 43 year old.😆
664269 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheRager

Yes in terms of embarassment. Thats why bhai called it a 125cr flop.

bhai does not even spare his fans, did not he call his fans launde lafange?
some of his fans are very sweet and they do not deserve it
Edited by TeAmo_Messi - 8 years ago
Zeal17 thumbnail

No Man... i supported both MJD & Kaabil coz at that time i was bashing Akki/Srk... SHOCKING for me is this Hrithik fan TM was bashing Akki/Srk during that, now bashing Salman for no reason =)) 😆

This cant be a normal reaction to a movie flopping, ye sab tumhare BO threads ka response hai. 😆
Bhukto!!
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: TheRager

Yes in terms of embarassment. Thats why bhai called it a 125cr flop.

Which even Srk said about HNY, Raees & Dilwale =)) 😆
S_H_Y thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9

Z-Gen Zest

Shouldn't it be can anyone in bw dare to clash with salman now he is flopping ?
angrybread thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

No Man... i supported both MJD & Kaabil coz at that time i was bashing Akki/Srk... SHOCKING for me is this Hrithik fan TM was bashing Akki/Srk during that, now bashing Salman for no reason =)) 😆

🤣 nayi baat batao
round and round we go 😆
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: TeAmo_Messi

i have some very good friends from both Akshay and SRK fan club, sadly i do not follow the path you do, just because some SRK fans bashed HR which they still do, does not make me open topics on SRK just to bash him because i know that I have grown up and its foolish to feed the trolls 😆

I do bashing & I get it back very well... don't remember last when i bashed HRITHIK, back in 2014??? Thanks for reminding me that Hrithik is off my bashing list, now he is back... Let's Enjoy now.

Ppl good at digging threads, do me a favor... please Bring MJD vs RUSTOM Clash & KAABIL vs RAEES Clash threads... i am sure TM must have bashed both...koi search karega 😆
Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Messi - Are you HR fan? I think you have got return gift topic😆
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: Ranbirrocks

Messi - Are you HR fan? I think you have got return gift topic😆

What they do, i do.
Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

What they do, i do.

One Vs All is becoming bad now. Call some backup support? You can get away with murder here !! That's your support system. So why fight alone?😆