Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
New timslot of Show
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
yup.. he didOriginally posted by: ArYa.Kmkv
I'm just reading that D rejected an AD for fairness cream worth 18Cr saying "beauty is not just about being fair"
I believe she's his cousin (blood related or not, I'm not sure; he is introduced to her as her "bawa" which as per english subtitles either means suitor or cousin or both.). But they all just chill in Deva's house because they are family.
THE BEST MOMENT.Originally posted by: MeenuCrazyPanda
Guys.. one kutty observation..
In that court scene as Deva is being questioned.. we see our hero mass entry..He comes in slow motion, holding his sword..He comes and stands beside Deva still holding the sword..But suddenly his hands come from side to hold the sword in anger as he sees the shackles in Deva's wrists..
wowwOriginally posted by: MeenuCrazyPanda
yup.. he did
yup.. here bua ke kids and Mama ke kids can get married
I don't know about the statement.. but he rejected for sure😆
big question. but I don't think cousin. i guess she was Deva's friend's daughter
by observation I meant a mistake😆THE BEST MOMENT.
My friend said, in this particular scene, that whenever this man comes, peace. Like okay, now he's gonna make everything alright.ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜And such a man embraced the earliest death.
https://youtu.be/sjDAdvHm7pU?si=YTo3gt4T0xAtllpG https://youtu.be/CxWPt2QLT0A?si=tbMCvuT7TTB7sL4b
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DNXogneRtiq/?igsh=Yzdrc3VmZHBva2Ey
https://youtu.be/gWz_HMuqDIE https://x.com/NetflixIndia/status/1958086909517017136
https://youtu.be/8HiWKbDTc7w https://x.com/MMTollywood/status/1940620906797453464
https://youtu.be/3MfsZFAeNO8 https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1956248586196541468