angrybread thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: briahna

how about :

mujhe sehh shaadi karoge?
macho mann - akki
comedian - salaman bhaiyaa

currently I am caught in day dreaming raees...if members could help creating topics when salman bhaiyaa was pitted against the rest, would be appreciated.

No comparison with macho man Akki ...he was better than constipated expressions 😆
fivestars thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
People think bringing bhaiya everywhere to mock salman/fans is fun but unfortunately they are mocking the word bhai which i respect since i have 2 brothers !

Sigh !!
briahna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -DZ-

So many Raees topics for comparison
Poor Kaabil will feel left out

🤣
post of the day!
angrybread thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

🤣
post of the day!

There is one kaabil vs gajni 😳
roni_berna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I watched Baar baar dekho and then felt it is similar to Minority Report. Both movies were based on time travel and explained how we can change our future if we know about it. BBD was not as good as Minority Report and for me Minority Report is much better. What does IF think?
bokul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3

🤣
post of the day!

Thanks😆
Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: fivestars

People think bringing bhaiya everywhere to mock salman/fans is fun but unfortunately they are mocking the word bhai which i respect since i have 2 brothers !

Sigh !!

👏👏👏

On topic - Perhaps TM did not realise that he gave a huge compliment to SRK by comparing him with Kamal of Nayakan. KH is of different league.
Edited by Ranbirrocks - 8 years ago
fivestars thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Carry on !!
Edited by fivestars - 8 years ago