Mallika-E-Bhais thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
L & M: Ya I've the same feeling & as I said- MM's tV gossip is where it's at!! EK-Mona are so devoted to each other & MM was the first person to tell me & then I heard so myself later.
RamSiyaRam thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lilac_N_Maple

I hate Varun. He's annoying AF.
But BKD shall be a hit. It's got what is needed for a hit youth movie.

I like Varun😳, he is good esp in comedy😃

BKD trailer is full masala entertainment and mix of HSKD and MTH. As of now looks like a hit.
FrozenRain thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mallika-E-Bhais

He's extremely fond of her & Bhai is helping her to make a career in BW. He feels she doesn't want anything from him.

Btw even Kangu & he were FWBs, though with Luli it's a r-ship. Now he makes a lot of fun of Kangu. No-one will touch her with a barge pole!!!

Kangu bhai n FWB😲.This is news to me..I thought they never interacted in a proper way...virgin bhai n Gfs🥱
RamSiyaRam thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mallika-E-Bhais

RSR: Just b/c she's gay doesn't mean she'll fall in love/lust with every woman she meets. You're straight, do you fall in love with every man you meet. What even is that line of reasoning.

😆😆 Arre it wasnt a serious response. Heard that Anita Hasnandani and a couple more are her regular partners. So speculation may be SB is too since Ekta only supports if the lead is getting TRPs and is a competent actor.
Edited by RamSiyaRam - 8 years ago
tootyfrooty- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pomegranate

I kind of like that tellywood actors has a better success rate then bollywood actors in terms of relationships/marriages but probably some are in open relationship or habitual cheater.s

cheating happiness everywhere...i have seen so many husband who go to escorts when theire wives are pregnant...motorbike pe wife peche bethi hoti hai and they see other girls lol
^^ No she was very "good friends" with him at 1 point & used to go over to meet him etc & spend time with his family. Even Karisma & Shilpa & he were FWBs apparently.
pomegranate thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Like it is obvious how that vivek married divyanka for fame divyanka just wanted to get settled. lol at the PR circus that was their wedding.
FrozenRain thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Ekta was once fond of prachi desai too..i dont know if these girls r really bi or just for career becoming one..?But mona is surprising..kahaan hot vidyut n now a total surprise if the rumours abt ekta n her r true
RSR: Anita H used to be, Mouni was her FWBs. Mohit Raina & she are in an open r-ship apparently. Sanjeeda used to be a hot fav of a SP EP. MM can give you the name, I've forgotten the name I was told but MM knows.
MercurialMedusa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Hello. .where did the other thread go?