Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Welcome Parth Virani
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
Does Alia Bhatt pay off Filmfare for her awards?
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
SRK talking about Deepika
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
Thamma - Reviews And Box Office
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
13 years Student of the year
Originally posted by: NimbuMirchi
Dilwale was romantic movie with biggest romantic jodi of all time. No?😆
Originally posted by: commotion1
In which angle you find dilwale as a romantic movie?I blame srkajol for working with that director.Movie was atrocious and hideous from start to end.No justice done for that awesome pair.
Originally posted by: Johnny.Balraj
I was watching AIB podcast. He talks of feeling like a king when he woke up years ago compared to what state he is in rightnow.I feel sorry for him, really want him to go back to his A game. We shouldn't mock someone when he/she is down.
Are you serious ?You should watch Rares.Nawaz ate him in each and every scene.Originally posted by: hermione82
The day SRK prioritizes his movies over his other businesses he will get back his A game not before that...Movie is not a money making business alone...It needs a lot of passion..SRK is loosing that though he is a good actor..Also he was quite an arrogant person even few years back..always used to say I'm number 1...I'm king..kabi sab 2,3 4...He used to take lot of digs under the veil of wit and humour..so obviously karma hits back once time is bad...I cant believe the same person is saying I cant compete with Salman's stardom..😲And rahi baat IF ki mocking happens because of his fans..
Raees*.Originally posted by: JackSparrowcraz
Are you serious ?You should watch Rares.Nawaz ate him in each and every scene.
Originally posted by: JackSparrowcraz
Are you serious ?You should watch Rares.Nawaz ate him in each and every scene.
Apparently SRK fan called Ram Sharma leaked the movie online https://x.com/salmanicarman/status/1906265773946880184?s=46...
His face looks so unnatural and creepy https://ibb.co.com/k2vVwthJ
https://x.com/ItsSohailM/status/1969277014646382843
https://www.instagram.com/p/DOll8TFD_q9/?img_index=8 igsh=MWg3dWp3M24xbDZoNA== This is all she is reduced to now..just sleaze show in raunchy...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YAj9MVIc_Ag