1017676 thumbnail

Originally posted by: glace-bleue

yaar...ye toh main bahut use karti hoon...I am not abusing him...its fun...are u really equating this to the abusive gaalis used in that video?

Kamaal ka logic hain.

When you do it it is ok but when others do it it becomes gaali ..

Got it 👍🏼 👍🏼
Waise it sound kind of odd coming from you.(the pichwada thing)

Maybe Ajay hates candyfloss romantic crapfest movies thus didn't watch it. 😆😆😆 (good for him DDLJ is a headache inducing overacted crapfest)
And add to that has someone he dislikes with his wife (romancing like no tomorrow).

222149 thumbnail

Behen ji...Karan Arjun ki baat ho rahi hai...article mein Salman ka naam hai...how did I bring him here...way to blame people unnecessarily

not talking about topic but your comment..'he is just like salman'
Novarieaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Let's not be judgemental about language here. People use F word here at the drop of a hat and it's a fashion these days.
Sounds hypocritical when one judges another.
blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
So now Ajay OWNS both Kajol and Rohit Shetty??He has to ALLOW them to do a movie with SRK🤣
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

what do u mean allowed?? Is Kajol his servant or what?? Khud decision liya hoga Kajol ne..😆

Why would Kajol work with a guy whom his husband hates? If She hates any woman, won't she like if Ajay won't work with that star? 😆
blue-ice. thumbnail

Originally posted by: GrumpyTheCat

Kamaal ka logic hain.

When you do it it is ok but when others do it it becomes gaali ..

Got it 👍🏼 👍🏼
Waise it sound kind of odd coming from you.(the pichwada thing)

Maybe Ajay hates candyfloss romantic crapfest movies thus didn't watch it. 😆😆😆 (good for him DDLJ is a headache inducing overacted crapfest)
And add to that has someone he dislikes with his wife (romancing like no tomorrow).

I have used it several times...other members have used it too...we use it for fun...and yes please feel free to show me any thread where I have used the abuses like the ones used in the video...other wise cut the crap.
hotchic thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
So it's just not about the present, he always has been in love with Salman.
blue-ice. thumbnail
Did I say that Ajay HATES SRK?? People are giving reasons why Ajay DISLIKES SRK and and I was just disagreeing with that reason and giving my own.
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
The stuff you sometimes readAche bare topic ka kabaara banado🥱
roni_berna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

what do u mean allowed?? Is Kajol his servant or what?? Khud decision liya hoga Kajol ne..😆

Kajol is his wife and husband-wife support each other...How does that make them a servant 😕

Ajay must just be competitive then and not hateful towards SRK and that's what I meant.