behindyou thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
JUST shut up girl!! u r full of yourself.. u deserve to be in films 😆 Even i think i deserve to be US president.. big deal??
Idiot girl
blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Skybully

Lmao.. And Commentator Aukaat man Armaan kohli

🤣
S_H_Y thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9

Z-Gen Zest

But I never believed in that, if I have the talent and face then the director will take me in the film.

Isnt she saying things opposite to headline
Deadinside thumbnail
Smooth Talk Showdown Participant Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3
He was hella funny. Same expression with I reminded his one incident with someone called Rajat in BB. He wasnt supposed to stand next to barricades but he kept on lurking there housemates told him not to lurk there then Arman freaked out at him ' Abey Mote bhais dimaag winaag hai ya nahi ki woh bhi khaane ke sath kha gaya' 🤣
DobbyDeol thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: PM_ME_UR_BOOBS

But I never believed in that, if I have the talent and face then the director will take me in the film.

Okay seriously...WHY this username??
S_H_Y thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9

Z-Gen Zest

Originally posted by: Angel-From-Hell

Okay seriously...WHY this username??

Is my un against sanskaars of this forum ?
adventurousman thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Is my un against sanskaars of this forum ?

how would someone PM their boobs to you? Would be easier to send it by post 😆

on one hand she says she deserves to be in films on other hands she says if she has the talent then they will cast her so if they haven't cast her then that means she doesn't have talent therefore she doesn't deserve it either 😆

she wasn't there at the rite place at the rite time for casting couch, some other girl was there before her, samjha karo 😉
Vedika.Kapoor thumbnail
oh go why is this girl even still exsisting?? She should just go and remain quiet. Even after so many failures this girl still is full of herself. cant she learn anything from all of it?? Doing reality shows back to back wont help her much either. And her statements duhh. If u would be talented girl then u would get work but since ur not u are not getting any films.
wanna know which show she will do next KKK??? she will then make a record of being part of all reality shows on indian GEC. 🤣

this girl knows how to make me hate her more and more by every passing day. BB NB and now JDJ. 😡
Edited by Vedika126 - 9 years ago
Terenaina thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I like her because she looks like deepika😊
Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6
ya she looks like deepika.ya she has tat star qualities n seems not lucky irrespective of other things...