Breath-Mark thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Actually DP has so many stories to say after RK's breakup, new loving bf and getting out of depression etc... and most importantly her films have worked in BO.
But RK is stuck in a web where all the talk is on his relationships.. He needs to do back to back grea performances where only his acting and films are center stage. Public needs to forget about his rships..

And like someone said, nothing speaks like success. Once you are successful, even the ugliest dude is the next big thing
charminggenie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: TheBoss

I don't know about Deepika but this is quite true. At least for people in North America. Women have all the rights and sympathies. They can say pretty much anything and the onus will be on the guy to prove otherwise and in most situations the end result hardly matters.

You know why that is? Because when a guy talks about his list of girls , he is MOSTLY called a casanova. Take Ranbir , he goes to a show , KWK, talks about "Battery charge" and how he was two-timing girls and what not. Let me know when a girl can freely talk about her personal life without society going all judgemental . Or a girl having a harem like Salman. As much as I would love to sympathize with this Ranbir , he wanted the whole Leo-Casanova image sadly his exes screwed it up or we would have your usual B-town Star being proud of his conquest list.
South Asia , actually the World, the reactions to a woman's sexuality or sex life is entirely different than a man's.
-Piku- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
In BW everybody has flings, Ranbir too had many.
Why didn't you mention Avantika Malik, Sonam Kapoor, Nandita, Nargis in your list??

you2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
BBD is around the corner..and Bhai is friends again with Katty.It really is huge image booster for him.His fans will call Katty a user again..But Bhai is so generous.

Even after katty living with a much younger hero..Salman is sooo supportive.

The problem here is that ,it does nothing for Katty.Salman is just a reminder that Katty left such a good guy for a then current sensation.

RK got some wrong advice..His bitter turn after bikini gate really lost him many admirers which he had amassed till then.

DP on the other is in a new relationship..but never neglected her YJHD fanbase.

Edited by you2 - 9 years ago
Kyahikahoon thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail IPL 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 4
Does it matter for Aam aadmi, aurat?
I was the witness to innumerable seetis , cheers and applause on Ranbir's entry in PK..Tamasha got a good opening and people loved him..they still cheer for Ranbir, believe in him and want to see him..Deepika is already super successful..
So jaise bhi hai..people like them
Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MrsChandlerBing

1) uhmm because he is a Guy !!
2) Dp's PR made her look like victim.
2) some how people always manages to bring feminism in this , i believe in equality
i don't judge any of these two because be it male or female they are free to date multiple lovers , as she said " THEIR CHOICE ."
3) Ranbir didn't had PR to make him look like Loverboy in any of his relationships like RS is made out to be the Boyfriend Goals
4)Hypocrisy . I don't see same people judging RS for losing virginity in early teens .

Hey MrsChandler 😃 , I agree with you completely
Good to see RK fans who aren't newbies 😛
blueberry10 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Piku-

In BW everybody has flings, Ranbir too had many.

Why didn't you mention Avantika Malik, Sonam Kapoor, Nandita, Nargis in your list??

he never date nandita nargis its just false news as rk seen with any girl media will write rk got new gf wow 😆 now just one pic with that Delhi girl media says rk with new gf truth was she work for filmfare its was just pic with star nothing more 😆
all thanks to DP madam 👏 his image is run 😆
Edited by blueberry10 - 9 years ago
blueberry10 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ranbirrocks

i totally agree with your points 👍🏼
as u say rk is guy n dp pr made her look like victim she is girl so its work for her
i like deepika as actress 😊
but what she done with rk cant ignore 😛 , the way she talk about breakup with rk like victim now also always its have been 6 years but no she want to talk about it again n again
what about her break up with yuvi n nihar their heartbreak she live them like nothing happen😉 u always get to see dp talk about rk he cheat her etc etc but not about her break up with other bf😳 DP played victim card n its work for her 😊

Edited by blueberry10 - 9 years ago
anjs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: blueberry10

i totally agree with your points 👍🏼
as u say rk is guy n dp pr made her look like victim she is girl so its work for her
i like deepika as actress 😊
but what she done with rk cant ignore 😛 , the way she talk about breakup with rk like victim now also always its have been 6 years but no she want to talk about it again n again
what about her break up with yuvi n nihar their heartbreak she live them like nothing happen😉 u always get to see dp talk about rk he cheat her etc etc but not about her break up with other bf😳 DP played victim card n its work for her 😊

the major difference was that he was sleeping around with Kat when he was supposedly committed to DP... she was deeply in love with him, to the extent, that she accepted his world, his friends, his family as her own...anyone who is so deeply involved is gonna get hurt badly and she being a girl who would share what she thinks, did that...she was always open about everything, even when she was dating sid, she said that young people are allowed to date and then make a decision, so that is what she is doing.

As far as her dating Yuvi or anyone else, no-one ever said that she was cheating on them. If there was a difference of opinion, where they felt that she is gonna marry them but she wasnt ready, that cannot be blamed on her alone... cause People can be delusional...remember Kangana's famous HR marriage proposal
fariak thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ranbirrocks

this topic is not about ranveer losing vergenity or etc so dont bring ranveer in ever matter of rk move on