gilmores thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: dahee

You mean, Chintu Kapoor used to. Even in his latest interview Rishi said he still holds Bira's purse strings.

That's even weirder 🤣 Imagine getting money from sasurji every month like a salary. 😆

Edited by turqoisedress - 9 years ago
TheBoss thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Lilac_N_Maple

s

I gathered she's affluent but not Mira kind of rich. Otherwise she would not be in awe of London food of dogs.

All these, assuming the story is real.

True. In that case possibly an upper middle class person who is well to do but not filthy rich.

I don't know. I will still give her benefit of doubt. People are super weird anything is possible with anyone. Thank goodness she wasn't awe stuck with KRK and his Holland milk. It could have been worse.
998331 thumbnail

Originally posted by: turqoisedress

That's even weirder 🤣 Imagine getting money from sasurji every month. 😆

Bachchi ko Eidi bhejti thi. Samjha karo.. Kapoor log har mahine Eid manate hai.
Edited by dahee - 9 years ago
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Anachronist

mirka played that old pregnancy card with you , I feel for u

Haan..Ek baar nahi do baar 😆 If ppl remember, they got married suddenly after she announced her pregnancy..And she comes to every match of his and just doesn't let him live in peace..Hence proved..My story is more credible than this 😆
Edited by rogerrocks - 9 years ago
-Spirited- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: TheBoss

It is. Being star struck and in awe of glamor is common. They see bollywood thru the lens and some haven't been to India in many many years. I know many friends like that who were either born abroad or hasn't been there in a while but do watch bollywood movies and are all in awe with the romance, grandeur pomp and show but these are all well to do girls who don't really need monthly handouts. Either their parents are filthy rich or they have good jobs like investment officer or dental hygienists or accounts receivable etc.

Hmm ya possible. But this girl doesnt seem to fit in the above mentioned category. She mentions abt him coming to her city, which indicates that she is not from mumbai and then why take money from someone if u already have them in abundance 😕

The more i think of the story the more it seems fake😆
gilmores thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

Extremely inspiring story. Makes me want to share mine too. I was in a relationship with this sportsman for 5 years. He had a steady girlfriend in public who was a pile on and he just couldn't get rid of her. He was too sweet to dump her so she took advantage of his sweetness. He used to take me to all the matches and even look up to me from the court everytime he won but no one realised cos we were that secretive. But eventually that girlfriend of his managed to get pregnant and he was too good to let go so they got married

LOL thank god you clarified it's Mirka and Federer...nahin toh from tomorrow we'd have blinds about how Anu is pregnant. 🤣
charminggenie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

Haan..Ek baar nahi do baar 😆 If ppl remember, they got married suddenly after she announced her pregnancy..And she comes to every match of his and just doesn't let him live in peace..Hence proved..My story is more credible than this 😆

You need to read up Roger's iv , he credits her for making him calm, disciplined and what not. He cannot stop gushing about her. 😆
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
I was dating a superstar too but he was a confused soul who did not know whether he was gay/ bisexual or whatever..He was juggling between a billi, a potato and Oil and I decided to be the bigger person and let it go.. He lives happily with his family now.. My sacrifice paid of
EDIT: credit RR😆
Edited by yamyam - 9 years ago
Anachronist thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yamyam

I was dating a superstar too but he was a confused soul who did not know whether he was gay/ bisexual or whatever..He was juggling between a billi, a potato and Oil and I decided to be the bigger person and let it go.. He lives happily with his family now.. My sacrifice paid of

EDIT: credit RR😆

make it more spicy 😆 , thoda sa mirchi , garam masala needed 😳
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Anachronist

make it more spicy 😆 , thoda sa mirchi , garam masala needed 😳

He had a reconcilation baby with his wife, his GF threatened to leave him for another married man and he came to his senses and started visiting her on rainy days and in ordinary cars.. his boyfirned got infatuated to someone else and finally all this took a toll on him and he decided to seek solace in cycling trips, finally losing his mind to make idiotic statements