rimi2983 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
@Allblacks:

Aren't you the same TM , HR fan who gave a trolling review of Bang Bang and it backfired🤣🤪? HR fans thought that you hated the movie, and a lot of people did not go to watch it coz of your review🤣

I hope this topic doesn't backfire and Salman gets real sympathy.

Honestly, people like you are making this serious issue a joke.
Karenina thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Salman shouldn't have said it.

It was tongue-in-cheek comment that you say in front of friends, but when you're a top celebrity - it draws all the attention.

Just apologize and be done with it.

Originally posted by: Skybully

When i look into his eyes All i See is Nothing Just like this Pic.

.. THINK BEFORE POSTING SHIT LIKE THIS..ENOUGH IS ENOUGH YAR..WHY SO MUCH BASSHING?? AND POSTING LIKE THIS PIC U ARE ALSO INSULTING WOMAN..COJ FEMALES ARE ALSO HERE..SO THINK 1ST OF URSELF THEN TALK ABOUT OTHERS...
Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Wow Wow Wow👏

AllBlacks1 - You seem to be my type of sarcastic basher. I like it👍🏼

But, I am also a Salman fan . And if you have followed Salman like me for many years, you would know that Salman is Salman and he will always put foot in mouth. He doesn't know what he says. His sense of humor is crass and lets not expect intellecutal stuff from the SALMAN KHAN. Why give him and his statements too much of importance !!

Salman fans will watch Sultan , irrespective of what media rants about him and that's his star power. Rest can keep on chanting " apology, apology", it won't help anyone.

I don't want to get into the topic of "Media unethical" in this issue. As soon as he uttered those words, he retracted his statement. Its a golden rule of Journalism that any retracted statement should not be published. But Media needs fodder for their papers and who generates TRPs better than Salman and his stupidity

Its all Salman's Manager's fault. They shoud have made sure that this statement did not go out. Heeral Thakkar is useless .
I have worked in Media and trust me, this is gross carelessness from Salman's Team. The audio and written statements should not have come out .

Ranbirrocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: Skybully

When i look into his eyes All i See is Nothing Just like this Pic.

Skubully - Please explain to me that when men put women's cleavage, breast and vagina pics, its women harrassment and when pics of men like this is put, its sense of humor. How?
Ranbirrocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kareenafanatic

Salman shouldn't have said it.

It was tongue-in-cheek comment that you say in front of friends, but when you're a top celebrity - it draws all the attention.

Just apologize and be done with it.

Salman apologies only when time is right. In this case, its entirely Meida's fault that they published his retracted statement. No matter how gross the statement was, he retracted it immidietly. There are some Media ethics . Celebs say many things in interview, some for "on record" and some "off record". Its not Salman's fault that his Managers are useless and they let Media go without deleting that portion of interview.
I hope some heads roll in Salman's team. Specially Heeral Thakkar
998331 thumbnail
Break le kar kya karega? Naa woh ab madira peeta hai, naa uska popat kam karta hai.
hotchic thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Ranbirrocks

Salman apologies only when time is right. In this case, its entirely Meida's fault that they published his retracted statement. No matter how gross the statement was, he retracted it immidietly. There are some Media ethics . Celebs say many things in interview, some for "on record" and some "off record". Its not Salman's fault that his Managers are useless and they let Media go without deleting that portion of interview.
I hope some heads roll in Salman's team. Specially Heeral Thakkar

You are being too naive, not sure intentionally or not.
You really think, his managers are careless? It's all a publicity stunt darling!
707763 thumbnail

Reported for being extra vella today.
Ranbirrocks thumbnail
@hotchick - Thanks for calling me Naive. I take it as compliment.
Getting involved in Rape cotroversy is a publicity stunt. I would take Iluia to all parties and that will be real publicity stunt.