RamSiyaRam thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NepaliStrawbery

Page 12 ,I realized has some interesting comments, let's just say that.Hope I meet that TM again.🤣

Ram Ram.😲 I am making Rasugllas, Persian Saffron Rice, Butter Chicken, Tabule, and Tomato chutney.Anybody can come for lunch.😳

Hey NS, how are you? 😲 You can cook?😲!!
Well I am a vegetarian so only Rasgullas, Tomato chutney😭😭😭 whats the occasion😉

I see you were pretty active huh?😉
Petal_Pose thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: RamSiyaRam

Hey NS, how are you? 😲 You can cook?😲!!
Well I am a vegetarian so only Rasgullas, Tomato chutney😭😭😭 whats the occasion😉

I see you were pretty active huh?😉

I am good.😲😆WHy the shock?😆Yes, I can cook Indian, Nepali, Thai, American , Mediterrian, Persian, very well.😲
Ohh, you are. You can have the sweet Rasgullas. You are here, that's the occasion.
RamSiyaRam thumbnail

Originally posted by: NepaliStrawbery

I am good.😲😆WHy the shock?😆Yes, I can cook Indian, Nepali, Thai, American , Mediterrian, Persian, very well.😲
Ohh, you are. You can have the sweet Rasgullas. You are here, that's the occasion.

😆😆😆 I am here everyday!! in case u didnt notice😆😆😆
sach batao, kis khushi mei?❤️
222149 thumbnail
NS why mention pg 12..2 din to topic chalne do 😒
I love tomato chutney..yummm
Edited by MiniRulz - 9 years ago
Petal_Pose thumbnail
Sachi Sachi b/c ur here.I am so happy to see thread open, all the food r u both.😭Believe me.😭😆

Casual lunch for a cousin couple who is coming over.

Kya karu, Bhaisu sai naazar nahi hati, everyone complains.🤔😆Did you see my thread?

RamSiyaRam thumbnail

A statement issued from the Rani Mukerji's side stated that there are many fake accounts that keep cropping up.

"This is to inform you that Rani Mukerji is not on any social media platform and has never been. There are several fake accounts that keep cropping up. We would like to request you to not pay any heed to them or the content they put up as it is all fake," Rani's spokesperson said in a statement.

😆 thank God, she isnt calling this pic (below) as fake!

Rani Mukerji

RamSiyaRam thumbnail
😆😆 ahah cousin😉😉, getting the pic!

Bhaisu kaun hai?😕

Yeap I saw the thread and the aftermath too🤣
RamSiyaRam thumbnail
😲 What happened to Sohail? he is the youngest bhai of BHAI nah😆😆

Petal_Pose thumbnail

Originally posted by: RamSiyaRam

😆😆 ahah cousin😉😉, getting the pic!

Bhaisu kaun hai?😕

Yeap I saw the thread and the aftermath too🤣

No bF chaakar, cousin coming over.😆 Who is the only Bhais username here?

Yup, let's not talk about it.😆

Rani MUkherjee wants privacy for her daughter.I think that's fair.
RamSiyaRam thumbnail
😆 oye u only started the fire😉
On Rani, the point her statement is wrong. You cannot call it fake since it is someone's baby who is dear to them, so appropriate thing is to say its not adira.