TheBoss thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sugar9.00

I used to stalk all aish fans as I thought they must be like me but that was not the case .. most of them are crazy.. what a waste of time it was 😡 kjo fan koi mila nahi..everybody thinks he is manipulative 😔

If I see a depressing post then I do stalk that person to see how they r doing etc.. like I saw sunny's post last week
or if I like a post then I do see their other posts also(recently bigul and awkardpyscho) to make sure if I really like that person or not..
people do think that I troll and say things just like that but I genuinely care about them.. in real life also when I don't know what's happening in their lives (family and friends) I start sleeping in a lobby (2-3 days) to keep an eye on them when and where they r going/leaving .. and I re-activate my fb for a day which usually stay deactivated most of the time just to check on them.

👏 That's why you are never out of my sight or out of my mind. A part of me will always be with you too. How long has it been? 4 years? Looks like we made it we are still going strong.
Sugar9.00 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: TheBoss

👏 That's why you are never out of my sight or out of my mind. A part of me will always be with you too. How long has it been? 4 years? Looks like we made it we are still going strong.

I think more than 4 years and ya but only a part of virtual us.. tum mere sheher aate ho to I run in opposite direction 🤗
TheBoss thumbnail
Where is chull bhar pani when you need one? 🤣I have officially surpassed KRK in zalaalat so it seems. Jidhar jaata hon waha se ladkiyan bhag rahi hai, you arent the only one Jasmine did this too few days ago and literally ran away from her city too (twice). My mom often wonders if she dropped me on the head even she doesn't know why I turned out this way. I used to be a pretty good kid. Still have innocence on my face. She is like kya hua beta akhir tujhe where did I go wrong with you mere bacche? Tell me
Edited by TheBoss - 9 years ago
870349 thumbnail

My mom often wonders if she dropped me on the head even she doesn't know why I turned out this way. I used to be a pretty good kid. Still have innocence on my face.

Then we have to be separated at birth 😉😉

Everyone thinks im a weirdo to . But these days who isn't a weirdo

Their are just parts of me I've never been able to control 😆😆
Petal_Pose thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Not really just always get into accidental clicks due to my phone.
Edited by NepaliStrawbery - 9 years ago
TheBoss thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maroon5.0

Then we have to be separated at birth 😉😉

Everyone thinks im a weirdo to . But these days who isn't a weirdo

Their are just parts of me I've never been able to control 😆

I know man. I have the most harmless face. I totally dont look like those kameena types. I could walk into peoples home and they will invite me in for tea. Goes to show how looks can be highly deceiving. My parents, teachers, relatives, friends bent over backwards to accommodate or understand me. I failed all of them. Worst part is thodi si sharam or guilt bhi nahi hota. 😆
TheBoss thumbnail

Originally posted by: NepaliStrawbery

Not really just always get into accidental clicks due to my phone.

If he was smart he would have 3 accounts. One for relatives to be that perfect baccha. One for his gf with i love you janu profile posts and some cute se friends. One for his real friends where he is just being himself.
Nishita123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Hazardous

Yeah you're right, although I do find that to be the weirdest thing anyone would lie about on a Bollywood discussion forum. 😆

hmm...I have concluded that at least about 50% do 😆 weird but true as per my karamchand soul 😆
Nishita123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Sugar9.00

I used to stalk all aish fans as I thought they must be like me but that was not the case .. most of them are crazy.. what a waste of time it was 😡 kjo fan koi mila nahi..everybody thinks he is manipulative 😔

If I see a depressing post then I do stalk that person to see how they r doing etc.. like I saw sunny's post last week
or if I like a post then I do see their other posts also(recently bigul and awkardpyscho) to make sure if I really like that person or not..
people do think that I troll and say things just like that but I genuinely care about them.. in real life also when I don't know what's happening in their lives (family and friends) I start sleeping in a lobby (2-3 days) to keep an eye on them when and where they r going/leaving .. and I re-activate my fb for a day which usually stay deactivated most of the time just to check on them.

I can't talk about any fan base 😵...but let me just put it this way , you are the most coolest fan of any celebrity... 😊
Edited by Nishita123 - 9 years ago
Petal_Pose thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

If he was smart he would have 3 accounts. One for relatives to be that perfect baccha. One for his gf with i love you janu profile posts and some cute se friends. One for his real friends where he is just being himself.

😆😆😆dude ,I really am lazy when it comes to stalking people.
Edited by NepaliStrawbery - 9 years ago