Mallika-E-Bhais thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: TheBoss

Sounds like you are writing my biography except few bits and pieces. Im not sure if I should be ashamed or excited.🤔

Apart from feeling flattered, deeply ashamed, is what I'll say. Start with some shame atleast. Lol!
TheBoss thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
She is no different than any girl who want it all. Yes she may have money but it doesn't matter. You cannot physically intimidate people like ksg into submission either. You can waterboard him all day he won't change. She is no different than any girl who when they want to marry don't listen to anyone. They ditch even their best friends. Ditch their parents. Anybody who tries to talk sense because they are determined that he is the right one and the others don't know any better. They just press on.
TheBoss thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mallika-E-Bhais

Apart from feeling flattered, deeply ashamed, is what I'll say. Start with some shame atleast. Lol!

In the famous words of my mom Honestly koi ghairat nahi hai. It just bounces off. Some people are just like that. It's not even upto them. It is just who they are. This is why I don't want to get married either. It is something not for me.
745671 thumbnail
People in love don't think logically. I think Bipasha drank the kool aid and really believes that she's different and he's changed for her.

These guys make everyone think they're so special and better than all the other women and so he will treat her better.

Everyone has that fantasy in their head that they are the perfect person and much better than others out there and a sociopath knows how to play on that.
Edited by anonymous39 - 9 years ago
1017676 thumbnail

Sounds like you are writing my biography except few bits and pieces. Im not sure if I should be ashamed or excited.🤔

I felt like chapter from Ranbir Kapoor's biography 😆 😆 😆😆
Boss: I don't know which world you live in, or maybe I live in, but men certainly cannot pull the sort of BS & mind games that women do, as naturally as children swinging from a tree-top.

I've seen the most intelligent & cunning & manipulative assholes fall prey to these women who become what they sense the man wants. And they fall in love, girl pretends to be in love & then they snatch all they want from him & leave him heart-broken. I've seen girls who cheat on their bfs without any compunction, all the whole playing devoted & loving gf when he's in town. I've seen women who bat their eyelids & pretend to be sooo in love, turn around & cruelly make fun of the poor chap with friends. I've seen women pretend to be damsels in distress & cunning seductresses, whatever they feel like & whatever their heart desires & whosoever they wish to play with, they do.

Men get caught. Women don't. And let's not make this into a man vs. Woman war even though it seems like it has- We as human beings have become callous & insensitive & am really trying not to be preachy, but one day it is bound to backfire on us badly. The only true law that works without a glitch is the Law of Karma. Such people would be wise to remember this.

Also- Shocked to know you're a guy. Goes to show One never knows. 😆
TheBoss thumbnail

Originally posted by: anonymous39

People in love don't think logically. I think Bipasha drank the kool aid and really believes that she's different and he's changed for her.

These guys make everyone think they're so special and better than all the other women and so he will treat her better.

Everyone has that fantasy in their head that they are the perfect person and much better than others out there and a sociopath knows how to play on that.

That's what I said. I know many girls like that. Doctors. Lawyers. Chartered accountants. Engineers. Scientists. Some fought with their parents. Some cut off their best friends. They used their last drop of savings to push on with the marriage. Whatever it takes. They were convinced that everybody is probably jealous or wrong. And that she will make it work and show them. Saw this as recently as last week. Horrible breakup within 2 months.
745671 thumbnail
[quote]Men get caught. Women don't. And let's not make this into a man vs. Woman war even though it seems like it has- [/quote]
errr.. you're the one that just did that by claiming men can't be evil but women can. W*F?

There are sociopath types in both genders. In this case, it's KSG so it's a man.
Boss: Hahahahaah NO! You give him too much credit & BB, too little. This marriage will work the way she wants & everything she desires will happen in the public eye.

It's a Victorian principle that Bips seems to be playing out- Give the man the credit... Let him believe it's his idea.

She's going to get all that she wants from him. He can do whatever the hell he wants till the time she wants & till the time the public sees them the way they've decided to be viewed. She's no babe in the woods but her cunning lies in making you believe she is. Good for her!!!
Justmoi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

She is no different than any girl who want it all. Yes she may have money but it doesn't matter. You cannot physically intimidate people like ksg into submission either. You can waterboard him all day he won't change. She is no different than any girl who when they want to marry don't listen to anyone. They ditch even their best friends. Ditch their parents. Anybody who tries to talk sense because they are determined that he is the right one and the others don't know any better. They just press on.

Excuse works at 18. It works with a young girl. It works with a 38 year old virgin. Not a woman who was in a 10 year relationship, it is a common law marriage according to US law. So to me she may not have been married on paper but except for not having kids she would or should know how a long term relationship actually works. Her relationship may have ended, but she is not new at this rodeo as they say. If she ditched everyone, some responsibility has to be on her if he cleans her out, don't care how long marriage lasts.

But I give Bips more credit than that. She is not stupid, she is a bright girl who made a fortune in a hostile industry, she would know how to keep it I am sure. This marriage may limp on for years like many BW marriages with each doing their own thing with a couple of kids or they may divorce. If this guy is smart, he will know he has landed the goose that lays the golden egg, but I don't think he will escape that easily with Bips like he did with the other two. He is no BW future hero material, no SRK in the making, power will always be with Bips and I am quite sure Bips will physically and in other ways hurt him if he is not careful.