Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
DO NOT REPLY: Current story summarized in 3 pics: ONLY PICS NO REPLIES
Which faces u r fed up of watching
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Yeah I've seen many Hollywood movies based on this premise. They could make a movie like. One of them kills the girl the other loves by brutally strangulating her because she is pregnant. The other takes revenge and they duel it out till the very end in some cat and mouse game. The guy takes revenge by driving over the other. He becomes a changed man and forms a charity. The end.
Yeah. For added effect I say there should be a scene where he extricate the girl and performs abortion. Maybe they should show that these two killers were friends. One guy also sings praises and calls the other a hero. And the other considers him his role model.
Originally posted by: awkardpyscho
If ever something like this is made in BW, i would want Vidya and SRK to play the roles of the serial killers. Both play along unknown of each others intention. Would be thrilling to be watch
Yeah. For added effect I say there should be a scene where he extricate the girl and performs abortion. Maybe they should show that these two killers were friends. One guy also sings praises and calls the other a hero. And the other considers him his role model.
What is this clownery? And people blame Anjali in KKHH to dump Aman, seems like 20 years ago all writers just had is show red flags win in love,...
Madhuri Dixit Is A Serial Killer - Rediff.com https://share.google/LPGydOh3Hxnwk1YHo
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/shah-rukh-khan-and-kajol-to-appear-together-again-reviving-their-timeless-chemistry-off-the-script_224223
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GfUZiq7t33g I can't get over the chemistry, the cuteness!!!! So adorable!!!
Been looping both Metro… In Dino and the Saiyaara albums lately, and the contrast is so striking yet oddly nostalgic. Both these movies are...