SASSZS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: .Lakhan.

YRF sometimes goes on to feel granted as if Audience is so dumb that they will accept whatever trash they serve.

Salmam ji too was taking audience for granted for some time. If not for BB, he would have lost out alot of fans like SRK as well.😉
pieryrose thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
1. The chasing scene in the abroad..
2. Both the star and the fan know too much action, it was illogical, but it was thrilling to watch😆
3. How it ended, without Aryan saying sorry.
4. A mega star goes without bodyguards anywhere
I_M_SultaN thumbnail
srk performance was good
other then that pori movie chutiapa he 😆
222149 thumbnail

Originally posted by: yamyam

Bataya tou.. That it ended.. I could have watched for another couple of hours❤️

arre dobara dekh lo 2-3 shows ek saath😉kisne roka hai?
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: MiniRulz

arre dobara dekh lo 2-3 shows ek saath😉kisne roka hai?

Ghar walo ne😭😭
807031 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .sajitha.

Salmam ji too was taking audience for granted for some time. If not for BB, he would have lost out alot of fans like SRK as well.😉

Salman has a different set of fans than SRK.
We like entertainment and watching Salman, and all his movies are entertaining and his charm works like magic on us. People go to watch Salman, not his characters.
Bajrangi Bhaijaan had entertainment+content both so who were not his fans also liked it.
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: .sajitha.

So now Salman is dragged to save some left off superstar Srk image 😆

BTW,,,,, BB was Salman's 8th film post Dabangg, you really think he lost fans?? 😆

Before Dabangg, Before Wanted... take any time, any film, Salman Khan never lost any fan, it's i guess his haters have lost their way to bash him coz each time they put him down, he rise above expectations.
SASSZS thumbnail

Originally posted by: pieryrose

1. The chasing scene in the abroad..
2. Both the star and the fan know too much action, it was illogical, but it was thrilling to watch😆
3. How it ended, without Aryan saying sorry.
4. A mega star goes without bodyguards anywhere

Even I felt Aryan should have said a sorry just to get Gaurav off. But same time, I dont think Aryan deserved to apologise. Gaurav bashed up a person. Its a crime. Aryan was put off so his counter cold reaction to Gaurav. I don know, thats how I see it from my pov. The fact that "Aryan" appearing at MT without any of his BGs and till the end of that scene should have alarmed the security, no? Yeah Aryan wanted to deal with Gaurav alone. But what kind of a team who dont run behind their client? And I had no issues with Aryan and Gaurav doing those stunts. Remember how Gaurav tried eacaping from the police from the hotel initially? He seemed pretty good at it. But yeah he dont look that fit.🥱 Aryan is a star anyways and he probably learnt and is fit. I have to admit also the chase scene was awesome and my favourite part of the film.
SASSZS thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Lakhan.

So now Salman is dragged to save some left off superstar Srk image 😆

BTW,,,,, BB was Salman's 8th film post Dabangg, you really think he lost fans?? 😆

Before Dabangg, Before Wanted... take any time, any film, Salman Khan never lost any fan, it's i guess his haters have lost their way to bash him coz each time they put him down, he rise above expectations.

😆 continue.
222149 thumbnail
please guys there are 100 others topic bringing Salman SRK together-do bashing there..here just opinion about not liking something in the movie FAN..