TheRowdiest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
@Actor_Siddharth: 10 years! Feels like yesterday! Dear Universe, thank you for giving me Rang de Basanti. #Mehra #Aamir #RDB10years https://t.co/dEHsvRjsHm
Rangaaa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: TheRowdiest

Where is he? He didn't attend the celebrations

both Kunal and Maddy didn't attend...he is shooting for a film...
Edited by raj80 - 9 years ago
1019702 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

Trendulkar @Trendulkar

10 yrs of #RangDeBasanti . One dialogue I recall - College di gate de is taraf hum life ko nachate hai, te duji taraf life humko nachati hai

Tim Lakh Lakh te..Tim Lakh Lakh...😆
448368 thumbnail

This sentiment will always hold true , this film is filled with such gems 👏
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

"What is it about these boys that makes them have no fear? I think sometimes a person can be pushed so far that they reach a point beyond fear; a place where you find a strange peace, where you free yourself to do the right thing; because sometimes, that's the hardest thing to do."

❤️
566912 thumbnail

Daler Mahndi deserves appreciation too.

He sang title song with perfection.
870349 thumbnail
I know it's a serious film by my favorite part was when Aamir was talking about Sue not knowing she understood and spoke Hindi and then she shocked him by revealing she did 😆 😆 😆
DanceUntilWeDie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sharif.Badmaash

Fav. bollywood movie of all time ..

this climax scene .. though sad , is one of the greatest and impactful as one can be

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3xJ-dU-UTrU&itc[/YOUTUBE]

Best dialogue! N words to live by!
Hats off to this film! Love it!

Miss Siddharth:( haven't seen him post chasme badoor
DanceUntilWeDie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Kaapi

Sheer Joy. Watching this song on big screen got to be one of my best theatrical experiences. 😳

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tf1LzrYMX9k[/YOUTUBE]

----

And this..

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2phXSYN7zQc[/YOUTUBE]

I was 13-14 when it came!! Our classmates performed it on annual day!

N atul k 's "sarfaroshi Ki tammanna"

Historic scene!
222149 thumbnail
Love this movie.The whole cast played their role perfectly.watched it again recently.Does anyone remember the sardarji taxi waala at airport when sue arrives in India??
madam are you married?I and my wife are also married😆
Dialogues were A+,songs A+ end was too sad😭love the movie.cheers to RDB👍🏼