NAMSAL thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Do u feel PC has become arrogant?I feel oflate she has become quite arrogant.Lagta hai hollywood ka asar ho gaya hai.Of course she is brilliant actress.Kashibai brought tears into my eyes.I actually felt more for Kashibai than for BM.But that doesnt mean u should be arrogant na.Earlier she was the sweetest actress but now i think after tasting so much success it has gone into her head.What say?

ponymo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: NAMSAL

Do u feel PC has become arrogant?I feel oflate she has become quite arrogant.Lagta hai hollywood ka asar ho gaya hai.Of course she is brilliant actress.Kashibai brought tears into my eyes.I actually felt more for Kashibai than for BM.But that doesnt mean u should be arrogant na.Earlier she was the sweetest actress but now i think after tasting so much success it has gone into her head.What say?

That was by design. Anyone would feel more for a jilted lover than for a cheating couple.
NAMSAL thumbnail

Originally posted by: ponymo

That was by design. Anyone would feel more for a jilted lover than for a cheating couple.

well thats true.But PC brought life to boring Kashibai.
ViccoTurmeric thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
How did she become arrogant?
MATLAB KYA? KAISE?
NAMSAL thumbnail

Originally posted by: GundayVedant

How did she become arrogant?

MATLAB KYA? KAISE?

i saw her interviews on youtube.Compare PC five years back and last 1 year.U can clearly see that she has become arrogant.Even on CNWK when she cane to promote DDD she was insulting Ranveer and Kapil.Those guys had no option but to giggle.
DB_reloaded thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
with fame people tend to develop arrogance
Serendipity.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I don't think so. She's doing so great for herself. She is in the US but still kept tweeting about BM all the time and she was the only one who voiced out her opinions regarding the protests against BM. She's been praising Ranveer and Deepika and slb. I don't see her being arrogant at all.
ViccoTurmeric thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: NAMSAL

i saw her interviews on youtube.Compare PC five years back and last 1 year.U can clearly see that she has become arrogant.Even on CNWK when she cane to promote DDD she was insulting Ranveer and Kapil.Those guys had no option but to giggle.

no way
like no no no way
she has never been arrogant
please give me link of interview
and don't remember the episode much, but she definitely didn't insult them at around DDD(Gunday maybe yes) but she was highly cordial during DDD and that was the camaraderie both shared. Real life their chemistry or relation is literally like that of sibling
jibber-jabber thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
No.
I don't remember PC insulting Ranveer during DDD. And EVERYONE insults Kapil on CNWK. Its scripted.
QueenExpression thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yes I recall people didn't like the way PC was treating Ranveer during Gunday days.
And Yes PC is arrogant. She always was arrogant it has nothing to do with her recent criticial acclaim in the name of BM or her Hollywood ticket. Every single celeb is arrogant that's nothing new. It's the way Bollywood is. They don't know any other way. They thrive on arrogance. I use to think Deepika is the only female actress who isn't arrogant. But with her new found success she walks around with her nose in the air!
Edited by QueenExpression - 10 years ago