Poll
Do "Fan" Groups Have Power to Take Down a Movie?
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 30
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Alia Bhatt is being roasted on Insta on Jigra BA post
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Ishq Ki Taqdeer ~ A SOTY FF
Originally posted by: .Bongsookie.
I don't know if I wanna watch it though, it's about fat shaming. Seriously Koreans and their craze with hourglass figures. -.-
Watch Love Me If You Dare. ๐ณ It's Chinese and has my current craze in it. ๐
You know I watched KMHM again yesterday, and found it really over-the-top. I don't know how i sat through it the first time. ๐ It's fun in bits though, half the time it's a laugh riot and other half there's people crying randomly.
Originally posted by: AvadaKedavra
Ahhh ok. Then its not my kind of a show ๐๐Love Me If You Dare is not on Dramafever yet :( I watch all my Kdramas on Dramafever bcz their quality is amazing!Hahaha then I might skip KMHM. ๐๐ I was watching this other show called High School Love On. I like it but its not as good as some of the other dramas I've watched ๐๐This is my last free week and then I'll have to study for my finals...so I need a short drama to watch hahaha. ๐๐
Originally posted by: .Bongsookie.
Ah ok. I just watch wherever I can find it. Viki/Dramanice/Netflix usually. Have you seen Marriage Not Dating? If you haven't you should watch it on Viki, there's timed comments which play along with the video and they're hilarious. I can vouch for the first 6 episodes.
High school drama you say? Watch Sassy Go Go. It's amazing. Nadz liked it too. I recommend it on her behalf. ๐ It's only 12 episodes so you should get through most of it this week.
Aww good luck for your finals, make us proud! My last exam was Monday so now I'm jobless and on a Kdrama spree. ๐
As the War 2 song continues to break the internet, one thing is clearโ when Hrithik moves, the nation watches. Thatโs always going to be true....
Who would you wipe out?You can choose one male and female
https://www.instagram.com/p/DJkl_CJM_u5/?img_index=4 igsh=MWw1dnc2Ymw1bG44OA==
Feel free to discuss any movies you've recently watched. Link to previous thread !
https://x.com/filmy_view/status/1973941141897724165