448368 thumbnail
Ahaha the lyrics are quirky, loved it esp Arijit's part btw Shimla scenes were nice and looked in sync with the vdo what was the need to add Corsica.
pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Arijit part of the song is good, the song has quirky beats.
Again the same "Dad wanted me to be an engineer, I wanted to be a dramatist" like 3 Idiots, Rock On etc.
Anyway, Imtiaz might excel in the execution and Ranbir seems to have nailed the part. Deepu looks beautiful. Scenery is too good, Imti's movies always have fabulous landscapes, part of the charm of watching on big screen.
Angelino thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Same ole, same ole. Bollywood lacks writers. Quality writers. Imtaiz Ali is an average director.
Engineering is so hard. fight with dad. leave school. become an artist.

Same ole story.

Jesus christ. offer something new.

Ranbir is annoying, song is annoying. Deepika is overacting.

1051843 thumbnail

Originally posted by: you2

My fav song so far.

Imtiaz didnt use the songs well in the promos...very average..

This should have come after Heer toh badi sad hai.

Tum Saath Ho was a gimmick which failed.

RK is trying..that itself is good news.

Rk is d saving grace of this movie. Ur Deepika is not even trying so far 😆
.Peaceminusone. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Quirky song... 😆Deepika looks beautiful❤️ and ranbir seems to be back in his form and get his act right after a long tym...👏
minu_8 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

I love this song..Like someone said, only ARR can get Arijith to come out of his depressing tone 😆 I love his bits the most in the song which is unfortunately not in the video 😆

Archit's part isn't in the video? I thought it is.. Haule haule baat pe tu hamri waat lgaye bit
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: minu_8

Archit's part isn't in the video? I thought it is.. Haule haule baat pe tu hamri waat lgaye bit

Meaning its hardly there 😆
tomnjerry2 thumbnail
IPL 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

I love this song..Like someone said, only ARR can get Arijith to come out of his depressing tone 😆 I love his bits the most in the song which is unfortunately not in the video 😆

Its thr from 1:27 😕
filtered_chaos thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
What's with Tamasha & its out of place videos? 😕
That funny singer was the only good thing about the whole video.
Arijit's part is good but completely out of place 🤔
I like the song though. Its quirky & fun.
But strictly average considering its a Rahman's composition 😔
But the video is a big let down 👎🏼
Im wondering whether this is a deliberate attemp frm Imtiaz so that ppl have less expectations from the movie 😆
Edited by _MoHiNi_ - 9 years ago
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: tomnjerry2

Its thr from 1:27 😕

I think i need to edit my post 😆 I meant its hardly there 😆 And i din even pay attention to it cos i could mainly hear the other singer's voice 😆