CoffeeCake thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Adi even spoke to Shah Rukh before signing Ranveer.

What was there to talk?
Adi- Jaanu I'm making a movie which won't make money and your films are not making money too. Let's do it together.

Srk- Take ranveer. He is coming to destroy my record making dream with crapwale. He deserves a flop.
Edited by White-Rose - 9 years ago
ElOqUeNcE thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SPADE

IN YOUR DREAMS😆

lol... getting personal to a mem is best option when u dnt hav nythng to say...u r doing grt job ...carry on
Edited by ElOqUeNcE - 9 years ago
AlsoKnownAs thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Arey, he's just doing a Cameo..you don't need to panic. why so much insecurities just for that...
965891 thumbnail
It's hard to imagine Adi directing a film without involving SRK.
pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: karan-007

wat a logic 🤔😆

They dont know that Adi has SRK and KJo has Kajol in every single movie, without fail, even if for one song sequence or one scene...like Kajol and Rani were in that wedding dance sequence in Kal Ho Na Ho...Kajol was in SOTY too in the dance Disco Deewane. She is considered a lucky charm by KJo.
Similarly SRK is YRF's lucky charm...Adi making a movie and SRK not there, aisa ho hi nahin sakta..😃He will be in a cameo for sure.
PAcino thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ElOqUeNcE

lol... getting personal to a mem is best option when u dnt hav nythng to say...u r doing grt job ...carry on

& howz it personal??? You say something very negative & highly impossible..& i call it wishful thinking on your part...so it is derogatory??How exactly?/ Anyway if i have offended you(& particularly if u r a lady) i apologise..
karan-007 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pallavi25

They dont know that Adi has SRK and KJo has Kajol in every single movie, without fail, even if for one song sequence or one scene...like Kajol and Rani were in that wedding dance sequence in Kal Ho Na Ho...Kajol was in SOTY too in the dance Disco Deewane. She is considered a lucky charm by KJo.
Similarly SRK is YRF's lucky charm...Adi making a movie and SRK not there, aisa ho hi nahin sakta..😃He will be in a cameo for sure.

log jante hai par mante nahi 😆
Hydro123 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Aayega haath chaude karke pose maarega aur out.
pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: SPADE

& howz it personal??? You say something very negative & highly impossible..& i call it wishful thinking on your part...so it is derogatory??How exactly?/ Anyway if i have offended you(& particularly if u r a lady) i apologise..

They are always wishing for other actors' downfall, like this same member hoped on another thread today that Shahid's Shaandaar would be a Flop! I have seen these people hoping for Akshay's movies, Ranbir's and HR's movies to flop too...so its nothing new. 🥱
karan-007 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Hydro123

Aayega haath chaude karke pose maarega aur out.

haan aur public whistle bhi karegi 😆😛