Poll
What will be the collection range of Ranbir Kapoor's Bombay Velvet?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 11th Sept 2025
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 11, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 27
KIARA EXPOSED 11.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- BD vs HK 3rd Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi 🏏
Navri and her eternal victimisation
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
🏠Caption Writing Contest -Bring Pictures to Life!🏠
Anupamaa 10 -11 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
When Love Finally Grew Up ~ A Rumya Three-Shot [Completed]
MAJOR REVAMP TIME FOR STAR PLUS
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS
Originally posted by: Sultan_Of_Swing
Fury Road trailers are the best. I watch the trailer atlas once every day.George Miller is a visionary. The original is an all time classic.The visual imagery in Fury road is the best I have seen in an English movie in a long time. And this year feels like Tom Hardy's year in Hollywood. Its great that after years and years of fabulous work he has finally arrived.I'm watching Fury Road on Thursday night and probably BV on Saturday.
rocket Singh was a good movie tooOriginally posted by: rogerrocks
If its a good film, it'l do well irrespective of which other film is releasing along with it..It has the hype, it has the stars, now all they need is good WOM..If the product is bad & the WOM is dismal, it'l crash even if its a solo release with the best release date..So its probably just me but the fact that Mad Max is releasing on the same day doesn't really bother me..If anything, am more worried about the quality of the film & the reviews it might get..If its a bad film, it doesn't matter if it makes 50 crores or 100 crores..I don really care cos its not like am gonna get a share in the profit😆 So am mainly concerned about my entertainment & how well RK has performed..If both are great films, even better..More the merrier😆
Who r those 11 members who think it will do 200 Cr+ ?? 😆
Oh, I forgot about the soundtrack. It is freaking amazing as well.
Who r those 11 members who think it will do 200 Cr+ ?? 😆
1. Ranbir Kapoor as Johnny Balraj, a boxer/street-fighter
2. Anushka Sharma as Rosie Noronha, a jazz singer
3. Karan Johar as Kaizad Khambata, a flamboyant, quick-witted, Parsi media mogul with a high-end attitude.[6]
4. Kay Kay Menon as Inspector Kulkarni, a detective[7]
5. Manish Choudhary as Jimmy Mistry, a newspaper editor
6. Siddhartha Basu as Romi Patel
7. Remo Fernandes as a Portuguese man
8. Satyadeep Misra as Chimman, Balraj's Friend
9. Vivaan Shah as Tony, Noronha's chauffeur
10. Anurag ... 😆
11. Raveena Tandon in a cameo
https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1950822360346460434 https://youtu.be/Y6GFG-1Yrz4
They only pay for who is the star in it. They don’t pay for the quality of music. Anurag Kashyap has expressed his experience of working with...
https://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/bollywood-news/article/ektaa-kapoor-anurag-kashyap-dumb-classist-for-mocking-saas-bahu-dramas-23563375
https://youtu.be/AmMIQZ1TAig?feature=shared