707763 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -WhatSoEver-

I miss Sana @mrs.SalmanKhan!
Elle est ou G :(

yo jsaais mm pas c ki.. je la connais pas..
c elle ki disait carotte a luiii? elle peut etre encore ici ..tu sais c gens on double compte sur IF😆
stranger.67 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MrsSalmanKhan

yo jsaais mm pas c ki.. je la connais pas..
c elle ki disait carotte a luiii? elle peut etre encore ici ..tu sais c gens on double compte sur IF😆

Ouiii hahaha mais Sana etait special trop drole man et mm si elle venait avec un nouveau compte elle nous fesait reconnaitre! Ah je manque ses postes comique!
1012803 thumbnail

Originally posted by: swati1975us

Hey bhagwan blah blah blah - I would give you a lot more credit for writing this if you didn't get your panties in a bunch everytime Aishu ma is called a has-been auntie.😆

🤣

Swati you sleuth! 😆
Coldplaying thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
What's wrong in calling a fat a fat??I don't know why people are overreacting..
1012803 thumbnail
🤣

Here goes kaala bhains with steam coming out the ear. 🤣

Fieryyy where art thou 😆
--Pro.vo.King-- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KaanKeNiche

🤣

Here goes kaala bhains with steam coming out the ear. 🤣

Fieryyy where art thou 😆

Yes do call your forum boss ... 😆.. hopefully , she will listen to your plea & come out with her ever so fickle support.. 😆

I do feel bad for your forum boss though , she has to clean up after you & the fact that she so sucks at her job of babysitting you & I-Kaun , doesnt help either .. 🤣

Edit : OMG Paper boss where are you , your sidekick just soiled herself & went off line , be a good boss and clean up after her , wont you ? 😳 😆 .. may be get a new diaper service , probably will ease your burden a little.. 😆
Edited by Mighty-Zeus - 10 years ago
Her-mion-e thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
There's no problem if you call an overweight actress fat ugly aunty.
But at the same time if I call a dumb abusive member moron then I'll get a warning from moderator
Yeh kya democracy hain bhai???😆😆😆
--Pro.vo.King-- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hermione82

There's no problem if you call an overweight actress fat ugly aunty.
But at the same time if I call a dumb abusive member moron then I'll get a warning from moderator
Yeh kya democracy hain bhai???😆😆😆

Thats equating celeb bashing with member bashing ... 🤔 .. attacking members personally for having an opinion about celeb or topic post .. surely there is a difference , isnt there ?

Also , depends on whether you called a member 'moron' for attacking you or attacking the celeb .. that makes the difference IMO ..though Mods will give WL irrespective of it.. 😆
Edited by Mighty-Zeus - 10 years ago
melody442 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Everytime a celeb is criticised why do I see comments like how would you feel like if someone passed comments like this on you? Or are you perfect or supermodel in real life? No of course not. But we are not public personalities and are not earning crores out of our looks. And if they get unnecessary criticism they also get excessive blind adoration, so it more than evens out. Btw there are many normal girls who will look better than many celebs if they were given the grooming ,makeup and stylists like them.
Meherbaan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Cutiepie Rani

Look you all. I made this thread on the sole purpose of being a Rani fan and getting excited seeing her new picture. You're free to make all the negative comments you want, cause let's be honest she ain't looking her best. But some comments are extremely outright offensive...to IF members as well. No one cares whether comments are offensive towards the celebrity because well she don't even know any one of us. You have your bad days, you have your good. But then when you get personal that's taking it on a whole new level...Stop the hate. Criticize all you want. But come on...

1. Other fans also make topics because they get excited but you make offensive comments not just about the celebrity but also the fans so first stop that before you tell others to stop.

2. You throw hate also

3. You get personal also