Originally posted by: ShantiAshtangi

I have posted in BB and Debate Mansion forums, including some soap opera ones.
But Bollywood is my main love. 😳

Lol BB forum is like the best forum ever ..so many fanwars , catfights 😳 people just go crazy in defending their favourites 😉 I never saw you in BB8 forum hope to see you in S9 forum with your sarcastic posts 😳
Mahaali2905 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Nyc que
but 4 me SRK always on #1 spot n dilwale trio so paka movie #1 spot pe he hogi
Ooolalala thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Salman will give him tough competition with BB and PRDP. Lets see.
923402 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Saraa.

True, but SRK can act better. 😉
Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Atomicbomb

Lol. I actually hope rani appears in the film.

Payback.

Jiyagulabi_26 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ShantiAshtangi

🤗 Addictedlove, missed you yaar. Yes, I hope Dilwale is a hit for King Khan's sake and he reclaims the #1 spot.

Tu mujhe bhool Gaye gaurav. Anyways past month was very active in sports. But I suggest here Sr k should do now some character actors .kab tak hero ayega-_-. Accept ur age and try to indulge in more realistic roles.
Atomicbomb thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Saraa.

If one of them is the film with Sonam and a 15 minute dance song.

Can audiences endure that much torture?

I dunno.
-Arsal- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Nope.

To be back at no.1 he is going to better four ATBB's in the last seven years. Shahrukh doesn't even have one.

Salman though could be in with a shout if both PRDP and BB pass D3's record.
-Arsal- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I don't think Dilwale is going to cross D3's 280 crores, its is going to fall short considerably.

Forget about the dream of getting anywhere near PK's 340.
cougarTown thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 10th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6
If you mean in terms of breaking box office..i guess
But aamir is not number 1. None of these..ormax etc has ever rated him 1..he is mostly 4th or 5th..he lacks something for sure. SRK is a much bigger name than him even today