wickedangel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
She is taking him to the cleaners. 😆 I say good for her!
lovanika thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Why are we blaming Hritik???
Suzzane decided to end the marriage at a time when he was fighting for his life. I remember his tweets just before he went in for the brain operation. Poor guy was suffering and that was the time she found best to separate.😕

But even if what you all are saying is true that Hritik cheated BUT then he can get a lawyer to prove drugs and Cheating on Suzane's behalf. There are very shrewd lawyers around and Hritik has money. Suzzane is not a celebrity big enough to not go into nobody zone. She was on page 3 thanks to Hritik.

I think for Suzzane asking this much money to maintain her life style, drugs and frequent trips abroad. She did start her business with Hritik 's money, the houses...she is trying to pull as much as she can because he does not want to make TAMASHA of his marriage for his kids' sake.
Gewels thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i think it might have 2do with access as well. HR wants unrestricted access to his sons. also hr will pay like 20-30cr p/a 4 nxt 12-15 yrs; sr will also have restrictions- marry again and alimony is cut; more kids and alimony is cut. not to mention inflation will eat way the value of that settlement of not pd in lump-sum. also is this true?? she's asking, but maybe not finalised???
Edited by Gewels - 11 years ago
998331 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gewels

i think it might have 2do with access as well. HR wants unrestricted access to his sons. also hr will pay like 20-30cr p/a 4 nxt 12-15 yrs; sr will also have restrictions- marry again and alimony is cut; more kids and alimony is cut. not to mention inflation will eat way the value of that settlement of not pd in lump-sum.

Thanks for the info.

Btw, will she get double if Hrithik marries again and has kids again?

Edited by NailClipper - 11 years ago
lovanika thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gewels

i think it might have 2do with access as well. HR wants unrestricted access to his sons. also hr will pay like 20-30cr p/a 4 nxt 12-15 yrs; sr will also have restrictions- marry again and alimony is cut; more kids and alimony is cut. not to mention inflation will eat way the value of that settlement of not pd in lump-sum.

That is exactly what came to my mind too...she might be holding his sons ransom to get what ever she wants...Hritik at this stage of his life, all the struggle he has been through...is very close to his sons. have you seen Suzzane with kids alone after the separation???? I haven't.

And why are the parents and family of Suzzane with Hritik on this. They are seen with him all the time...minus Suzzane...
791198 thumbnail
This is why you sign a prenup. 😆 How much is 400 crore in $ btw.
RaithaPhailGaya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
because hrtihik has 6 fingers,.. so mazaa bhi lo aur paise bhi lo?
gujunpyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
That Charcoal Project thing is such a dud.Nobody ever goes there.Its always empty.Looks haunted to me everytime i pass it.Apparently you have to make a minimum purchare of 4k if you enter that place😆
Sonal99 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
She can do what she likes with the money!

She has a legal right to the money and she asked for her right!
Gewels thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
@nailclipper: alimony is not written in stone, which is why sr wants such a huge amt. if/when hr renarries and has children he could legitimately ask the court 4 respite in terms of a lower payment- courts r usually sympathetic. her payment won't increase if hr remarries and she would not b able 2 ask 4 more on those grounds.
@lovanika: yep she's got him over a barrel-agreed. his sons mean everything 2 him.