Thank you Sallufanno1 for being the MOTW last week! We hope you had fun!
Congratulations! 😃
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-8 Sept 2025| Teams DT note P.58
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
Anupamaa 08 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #13: Sept 8 - Sept 12
Kareena Kapoor in London/ Birmingham for Malabar Gold and Diamonds
The ba****ds of bollywood trailer
The member on the hot seat this week is none other than...
RogerrocksCongratulations! 😃
Thank you😃
And here are a few questions to get you started off!How you got started with IF:Cos i wanted to check the WU of a soap i used to follow back then😆Your favorite section on IF:Bollywood Forum of courseWhy do you visit the Bollywood Section:To read the latest news and gossip in particular😆Three things you love about this section:1. Its not as suffocating as the soap forums cos you have more freedom of expression if i may say so😆2. Some of the members on here have a kickass sense of humor😆3. Its by far the best place on IF😆Three things you dislike about this section:1. Some of the fan wars are so annoying and repetitive😆2. Members are judged based on the actor they like😆3. An actor is either praised to the skies or bashed like no tomorrow..No middle ground😆Your favorite Bollywood actor:Ranbir and ARK for now😆Your favorite Bollywood actress:KareenaYour favorite Bollywood movie:
DDLJCongrats again and we hope you have a fun week!🥳
Originally posted by: _YoU_KnOw_WhO
Congrats
Now
Write a 200 Word Essay on Why Rafael Nadal is Better than Roger Fedrer? 😛
congrats
Originally posted by: Sallufanno1
congrats
Which section of this forum do u like the most?The gossip thread😆who is your fav TV actor if there is anyDoes Fawad count as a TV actor? Cos he is the only one i really really like😆 If its Indian Telly, i used to like Mishal Raheja back then..Now am more into characters than actors tbh 😆your fav. movie desi ho ya vedesiThe Departed, Inception and DDLJ
We haven't had a member topic in a while. Let's do this. How do you usually spend your weekends? Do you socialize, read, chill, get drunk or...
This is a topic to ask about in today’s tough job market and I know it is not Bollywood related. The world has changed for the worse after...
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DMqFH_ZTq5s/?igsh=b2xoanJrMXlhbWtx
https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1946522972149399838?s=46
This week, Bollywood witnessed a storm as two of its biggest stars dropped major updates: 🔹 Aamir Khan – The perfectionist returned with the...