Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The 71st National Film Awards are September 23 in Delhi
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Originally posted by: Star_girl
If SRK is nominated for CE, then I really have no words. 😕 And also Ranbir. He sleepwalked through his role in YJHD this year.
Originally posted by: harshu.sundas
all i want is Dhanush to get a nominee for best actor atlkeast a nominee if not that trophy ...😭PS:- there was a thread by a member on kat working wid Dhanush.. did u read that ?..🤣
Originally posted by: D3_4life
i doubt it ..
if 5 r nominated it'll b like RK (YJHD) , SRK(CE) , Irfan(LB) , Hrithik (K3) , Farhan (BMB)
Originally posted by: Star_girl
If Dhanush is not nominated for best actor, then the true colours of some people will be revealed. 😡 No, no, do you have the link? 😆
Originally posted by: hardyboy09
The kissing scene in the movie reminded me of JTHJ. both were shot on the train station. I seriously think Aditya Chopra wrote the script of D3. One of the character in the movie is also named 'SAMAR'.
Indeed. Read this in any of the reviews posted here. Victor & Adi are the writers of the movie.
Originally posted by: Skepblun
They'll probably give best actor award to Ranbir, critics' award to Farhan and settle Dhanush for best male newcomer award (so what if he's the winner of National award for best actor in past?).
Originally posted by: Skepblun
There is every chance of Aamir Khan getting nominations in Filmfare best actor awards if not the award themselves. They do nominate him every year barring last year's Talaash. D3 is a YRF film and FF kisses boots of YRFso there is no way Aamir won't be nominated.
They'll probably give best actor award to Ranbir, critics' award to Farhan and settle Dhanush for best male newcomer award (so what if he's the winner of National award for best actor in past?).
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/vash-level-2-review-a-rare-sequel-that-unsettles-in-the-best-way-and-lingers-long-after_226452...
https://x.com/vivekagnihotri/status/1946940660067803443...
https://x.com/UmairSandu/status/1954571916745794046
https://x.com/umairsandu/status/1954950592771895651?s=46 Tis is review thread ?
Tehran Reviews- John Abraham and Manushi Chillar...