RamLeela Recent tweets

942819 thumbnail
pinkvilla @pinkvilla

@iFaridoon @RanveerOfficial @deepikapadukone 14 songs in Ram Leela ? Would be interesting to see how the movie pans out...

Elvira @ElyaRK_PC

September 16 "Ram Leela" First Look launch with Ranveer Singh,Deepika Padukone and Sanjay Leela Bhansali

Faridoon Shahryar @iFaridoon

@pinkvilla @RanveerOfficial @deepikapadukone yes should be interesting ...SLB always pumps in a lot of passion in his work..

UTV Stars @UTVStars

#Bollywood @RanveerOfficial recently quoted that one should keep experimenting in life, despite the criticisms one gets!

DeepikaLoves. @bollywoodloves

4 more days to go! @RanveerOfficial @deepikapadukone #Ramleela

Krd @iKARDINAsotwe

Waiting for #Ramleela trailer to see d chemistry between @deepikapadukone n @RanveerOfficial :-)

Krd @iKARDINAsotwe

#Ramleela wil b the best Romeo-Juliet ever.. :-) @deepikapadukone @RanveerOfficial

DeePee @Dpad_crazen

"I have seen the promo material (of Ram Leela),the poster,the song promos..it all looks amazing": Ranveer Singh

Anurag Mansingka @Anuragmansingka

@RanveerOfficial Hii have u done any rap song for ur movie ramleela??? How r u??? Waiting for ur movie ramleela,good luck!!!!

Bawa on the Rocks @Ashtaad

Tharki Film of the Year- Shuddh Desi Romance :P Good one this, though thought the lead role was tailor made for Ranveer Singh !

deepikafan @deepikafan9

@Ramleela_Movie please release trailer soon! Too excited to see the beautiful pairing of @deepikapadukone and @RanveerOfficial

@RanveerOfficial Hello Ranveer How are u .. I saw u In dubai "Dolge&Gabana" I was want to take picture with you but I saw you busy.. :(

shabina tahir @shabinatahir

@ramleela_movie WOW COUNT ME IN .I'M DEFO WATCHING THIS

AbhiyaDewaani @Piyali_Ishu

@ramleela_movie WOW!!!waiting to see our beauty queen @deepikapadukone as leela..love u Deepi.

Kunal @KunalSays_

LOL. "@AtTiTuDeKnIgHt : There are 14 songs in RamLeela that too by Sanjay Leela Bhansali as a music director. God bless the movie."Kunal @KunalSays_

LOL. "@AtTiTuDeKnIgHt : There are 14 songs in RamLeela that too by Sanjay Leela Bhansali as a music director. God bless the movie."

Anggy Resti A @anggy_ra

It should be today, though.. the trailer. Argh! 4 more days, this waiting is like forever. #RamLeela

SwarnimONE @SwarnimONE

@ramleela_movie @deepikapadukone Leela,her beauty, her smile , her acting,deepika's chemistry with ranveer with SLB flavour! Im so excited!

Faridoon Shahryar @iFaridoon

According to a reliable source, @deepikapadukone might come back to Mumbai (she's shooting in Dubai) 4 the First Look launch of Ram Leela...

JenniJen @MrsBale113

@deepikapadukone @ramleela_movie the sizzling chemistry between Ram and Leela, the costumes and the music ;-)

Elvira @ElyaRK_PC

14 songs in Ram Leela

Elvira @ElyaRK_PC

@bollywoodloves W*F!!bhansali n his Ramleela PR team shud be dancing wd joy.expecting some articles abt them in d coming days...

Pal @Blue_Pearl26

@deepikapadukone hey dear waitin 2c ur leela @ramleela_movie :D god every1 jst gona b mesmerized :D u jst rock deeps !!! lov ya :D

Ami_Tor_Hero : Abhi @ImAbhi_Dev

RT @iKARDINAsotwe: 4 days to go for #RamLeela trailer... @deepikapadukone @DeepikaPFC

Deepika @ranbir_luver

4 Days until Ram Leela Trailer! :))

\/$' !ar @vishu_ishtaar

RamLEEla ka trailer will be out soon ... Excited !!!

and the tweets go on !!!

Edited by ranveer0007 - 12 years ago

MostlyHarmIess thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
I hope this doesnt turn out to be a queen sized flop for the queen😛
Kya.Bolta.Tu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Bring it ON!WAITINGGG!!!!! 😎
942819 thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeShArAm

I hope this doesnt turn out to be a queen sized flop for the queen😛

Worry about the fate of Besharam .I guess u know about the boycott.😉

Edited by ranveer0007 - 12 years ago
abjbdishiuw thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ranveer0007

what boycott??😲
aakanshya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Just waiting for trailer and deepika luk in the flim
you2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7
ON Ram leela search on twitter ,it is amazing to see how many people,over the last few days , are waiting for the film.
I think the youtube response is going to be pretty amazing
942819 thumbnail

You should know by now with the mixed response it got.Most SrK and sallu fans will boycott this one.Now Ranbir is praying to Ganpati.Guess what,a flop is coming.
MostlyHarmIess thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
]

Originally posted by: ranveer0007

Besharam to main bhi nhi dekhunga theatre me 😆

Aur koi ranbir merko profit share de rha hai jo main worry karu

DestroyedInLove thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: BeShArAm