Che.Guevara thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rambo.Rajkumar

As expected but at least it will be remembered as a classic.

923901 thumbnail

Got a question mate, you were claiming that Vidya could save this film but can I ask you, how come she couldn't save Ghanchakkar? 😆
MostlyHarmIess thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
well i guess the lack of entertainment hurt it
but quality wise it was one of the best film of the year not that there was much competition
feel sad for the director though
864500 thumbnail
some of the most well remembered movies were flops but became cult classics and this is one of those movies

ranveer and sonakshi were superb in the movie especially sonakshi.
So far this year shes given the best performance no doubt. Those saying she wasn't good i guarantee they haven't watched the movie.

congrats to the team for making a beautiful movie just wish it clicked with the audience but hey quality > 100 crore club
Che.Guevara thumbnail

Got a question mate, you were claiming that Vidya could save this film but can I ask you, how come she couldn't save Ghanchakkar? 😆

Because it was a bad film 😆

Lootera being a good movie all it needed was a salable actors.and Vidya has proven more than once she has the power to pull numbers 😉 something your Sona cant 😭😆
923901 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KARAN888

Lootera being a good movie all it needed was a salable actors.and Vidya has proven more than once she has the power to pull numbers 😉 something your Sona cant 😭😆

Yaara, explain the Swades scenario then? A bad movie or bad actor?
Che.Guevara thumbnail

Yaara, explain the Swades scenario then? A bad movie or bad actor?

You want me to explain all the good movies who didnt work 😆

923901 thumbnail

Well then learn to not blame the actors if movie fails to do well despite getting thumbs up from the critics and the targeted audiences. Swades didn't work despite being in SRK's top phase, giving hits after hit, gaining critical appreciation & being hyped as Ashutosh's next film after Lagaan. Well neither the film pulled big BO numbers nor the overall collections.
nicegirl_good thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Agree 😆 no matter how much people call vidya Aunty but she still have the star power to save a good movie
She proved it twice 😃
nicegirl_good thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Shades didn't work because of SRK's romantic image it was a different kind of movie and everyone got used to SRK doing romantic movies
If it was a amir in his place the movie would've been a blockbuster !