abby_girl30 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .DejaVu

As a South Indian I am not looking forward to CE. They are just gonnastereotypeSouth Indians.🤔

Agreed that happens with every culture...South Indians are stereotyped as just being Tamils...I mean hello there's a difference b/w Tamils, telugu, kannada and Mallu's

Similarly punjabi's are stereotyped as loud and dumb...*sigh
gilmores thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Tiyali

😆😆 Cuz I fear he'll change JDJ to promote CE. Like dancing only to Tamil songs. Have only trains as props,show up everyweek to judge. That'd scare the bejeezus outta me. I am still scarred from Ra.One ki promotions.

But yah, I want to see Mads and SRK together too.

Naah, there's so many other shows he needs to go on to make us insane..I doubt he will show up every week on Jhalak. 😆😆

But the Tamil songs, trains as props will probably happen. 😆
791198 thumbnail
Billa what happened to you, the first 4 pages you trash SRK and on the 5th you start praising him...bahut naainsaafi hain bhai.😆😆
briahna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Dexterkilaila

Billa what happened to you, the first 4 pages you trash SRK and on the 5th you start praising him...bahut naainsaafi hain bhai.😆😆

me, me, me...i would like to answer this..
billa knows that its a matter of time bhai heading to his constipation days. and yeah bhais beemakari srk koh lagi hai aaj kal. he'll get over it...patience srk fans, patience.
Novarieaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I kinda agree with the article. But then again everyone has low phase in their lives. Atleast his films are crossing 100 crores even in his bad times. That speaks volumes about his star power. Certain actors had series of flops during their bad time... 😆
Edited by ..Eclipse.. - 12 years ago
840367 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Eclipse..

I kinda agree with the article. But then again everyone has low phase in their lives. Atleast his films are crossing 100 crores even in his bad times. That speaks volumes about his star power. Certain actors had series of flops during their bad time... 😆

and you should check out the BO collection of their flop movies...unke fans ko dikhaya toh chullu bhar pani mein doob marneko ready ho jayenge😆

222149 thumbnail
Don 2,MNIK and JTHJ were hits?
Where?in lala land.come on be reasonable..average maybe.JTHJ was a flop,everyone knows that.Its just that it's Yash chopra's last movie so everyone wants it to look like a superhit🤔
Novarieaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
^ Where is the article? Link please? 😃
222149 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Eclipse..

^ Where is the article? Link please? 😃

Article posted by OP..very first post😉
Edited by MiniRulz - 12 years ago
-koiza- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

well yes it is! not only box office numbers but the quality of all his movies have been disappointing too! and the forthcoming the less said the better- CE seems another mindless flick of rohit shetty where as HNY -lets not even talk about it!