Originally posted by: sajni_ka_saajan

sharam nahi aati itne serious topic pe aankh maarta hai mujhe 😡

Sab ko pucho mujko kabhi sharam kisi baat par nahin aati hai😆
BIackSwan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Kareenafanatic

Human and soul in ourselves? Hahahahahahaha...

I just think, it's useless to comment about personal issues surrounding these dumb people called stars. We are fans of cinema and we should stop being so obsessed about their lives, how the sneeze, how they laugh, and how they snore!

The law and court is there to handle this case. Neither you nor I was present during the incident. Discussing about such incidents are just futile.

@Bold
Agree with your pov and you have a point. Sometimes we tend to dig deep into their lives and judge them for what we hear and read. Result of this is endless bashing and fan wars. The funny part is these celebs do not know we exist even 😆

-Edited
Typo
Edited by NadzGirl... - 12 years ago
Coldplaying thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
He is a criminal and should be jailed asap,Justice should be prevailed...and to the people who justifies this crime of his,i;ve got only one thing to say if god-forbid the person he killed that day was one of your relatives would you still justify this act of him??
Edited by hardyboy09 - 12 years ago
-Mmmmm- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Has been discussed before. Nothing comes out of these topics other than volatile and instigatory posts that lead to fan wars and personal attacks on members.

Topic Closed.