Do you guys like Himesh Reshammiya as an actor?

lentils thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I don't find him terrible as an actor, I watched two of his movies and I think he does the same role in every movie. I like many of his songs but he's not attractive physically.

I liked him in Radio, maybe I'm weird. I liked the Shanaya character so that might have been why. I liked the final scene.

What do you folks think? Do you like Himesh as an actor?

Do you see his movies worth going to?

Do you think singers should act?

532095 thumbnail
🤢 He sucks as both a singer and actor. Can't stand him!
d-_-b thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
If you can get past his voice,face,singing, acting and breathing,he is not as bad.
532095 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .DejaVu

If you can get past his voice,face,singing, acting and breathing,he is not as bad.

😳 Sadly, I can't get past the voice. So there is nothing for me to swoon about. 🤪
TheRowdiest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
yah me too liked him in radio and also in K786

Originally posted by: WhipCreamPantie

🤢 He sucks as both a singer and actor. Can't stand him!

he is much better singer than Atif the besura 😛

605921 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheRowdiest

yah me too liked him in radio and also in K786

he is much better singer than Atif the besura 😛

😆 both are bakwas singers

Originally posted by: WhipCreamPantie

😳 Sadly, I can't get past the voice. So there is nothing for me to swoon about. 🤪

i liked him as a singer
Sharif.Badmaash thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
He better concentrate on music than acting, i somewhat like his few songs.
Midnightsorrow thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I like his songs better he's a good singer no comment on his acting skills.
Sadia.khan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
No but singer acha hai, like hukkabar.