hiddenstar thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
general comments are appreciated but ppl need to learn to take opinion on their favs as well and not react at someone else's opinion on them
SandCastle. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Huh? Haan for what? 😆 Kya boli samjha nahi 😆
668837 thumbnail
I was so tired cuz I was doing calculations for he past four hours :| But this thread brought up my mood.!:D The reasons I love this forum. So drama filled!:p

Ektaaa you didn't tell me what the Barun Karan thing was about?
Meera1101 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Ektu even m sorry 😆 yeah there's so much to share with you :( its been ages we forgot eachother completely after joining BW forum i was a salman fan n u were srk fab even before joining this section, pehle kabhi esa nai hua😆 n okay coming :D
SandCastle. thumbnail
I don't know about others, but I am very welcoming of General Fun comments on my favs unless they are offensive (: I am very sure of myself, can't guarantee for others =D
SandCastle. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Radhe-

Until you are not Named individually, plz don't assume it's for you... It's not someone particular, in general way things which happen here.

Umm among all of us here only I am an SRK fan & hiddenstar replied me which confirms it so Yeah that was for me :)

Kabhi Kabhi Ishaare bhi samajhne padte hai Radheji 😉
Meera1101 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Radhe-

I am a complete Bollywood package, imagine in daily life how much i use those dialogues... had a business meeting with some guys, they were big hot shot businessmen in their cities, the moment i entered, i said "Thakur aaya kya" 😆

🤣 LMAO pura time tum idhar kitne dialogue maarte ho 🤣 jaise byheart ho 🤣 shit did U actually say that, ur sense of humour is great 🤣
ekta, rehnede mat samaj 😆 its better otherwise don't know what will be ur reaction knowing it 😆
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: .MohitKiMeera

shit did U actually say that, ur sense of humour is great 🤣

Guess what other guy said, he said "Sorry, who's that?" 😆 then i had to say it like "Well, Ravi Thakur my accountant, was asking for him" 🤪
SandCastle. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aishh.

I was so tired cuz I was doing calculations for he past four hours :| But this thread brought up my mood.!:D The reasons I love this forum. So drama filled!:p

Ektaaa you didn't tell me what the Barun Karan thing was about?

Main Jahaan, Drama Wahaan Aish 😉 Even I was doing Statistics a while back, mind refreshed after coming here 😆

About Karan & Barun, I was saying I met both of these favs of yours. Karan few days back & Barun Long back :P I don't like any of them 😆
hiddenstar thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@sandcastle, i m a srk fan too and i replied in general to ur comment for evryone who reacts when sth against their fav is said but when they do the same with other stars ,they act like they r being attacked 🤔