662107 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Radhe-

It shows how extreme both sides went, you should thank me i didn't went that much harsh for Srk 😆

Originally posted by: Maroonporsche

I never said I hope he fails but it just looks like it to me. If he succeeds more power to him . Is he someone's kid or something

People seriously debating on baron and him lol
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Back to the topic...

Topic se yaad aaya..... Who is Baron Sobti waise? 😆
840367 thumbnail

Request her, i know she won't listen 2 u, she hasn't listen 2 anyone, y wud she will listen 2 u...

Waise, today u proved my theory right, by admitting u being a Kat fan 😉😆

😡 peace treaty continue karni hai ya nahi???😆
643898 thumbnail

Back to the topic...

the king of IF 😎
Relda thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Acting is not only about how mobile your facial muscles are. It is also about the demeanor, the style, the magnetism, the overall package which lets the audience identify with the actor on screen. And Salman represents that unique combination.
PS: Hi Billa, Hi Jess.
-Eris- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Aishh.

Since most Salman fans are here,has anybody seen the movie Sanam Bewafa? Is it any good? I'll see it if its worth watching.😃

You can watch it, its a decent movie. 😃.
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: _NaughtyBoy_

the king of IF 😎

Ghantaa 🤣
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: Relda

Acting is not only about how mobile your facial muscles are. It is also about the demeanor, the style, the magnetism, the overall package which lets the audience identify with the actor on screen. And Salman represents that unique combination.

PS: Hi Billa, Hi Jess.

Hi Relda, long time... Howz u... :)
840367 thumbnail

Back to the topic...

very good idea🤣