In those 5 mins they had soo much chemistry...imagine a whole movie 😳

Tell me about itt!! I love Saathiya more because of these 2 😆

SRK-Konkona would be good too.
569820 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chocolover89

How can you forget Kuch Kuch Hota Hai? 😆

They were also in Pyar Kiya toh Darna Kya...or the "Oh oh jaane jaana" film. 😆

Haha it's past midnight.. and it was a long day at work. Obviously my head is giving up for the day.😆 That oh oh jaane jaana song was quite the fad wasn't it.

I need to think up a new couple.. hmm.
569820 thumbnail
I would love to see SRK and Shahid in a movie with Shahid playing SRK's brother.. you know, along the lines of Kabhi Khushi Kabhi Gam. Who knows, it just might provide Shahid another springboard to jump off of.
blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: KkkingKhan

Salman and Juhi have never happened??

Shocking considering how long theyve both been in the industry

Juhi says ...that Salman was angry with her over something ..thats why😆
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2ckA-Jx_TBg[/YOUTUBE]
569820 thumbnail
LOL.. it's hard to imagine someone miffed with Juhi Chawla. Salman seems to be on the outs with almost everyone in the movie industry except the 20 yr old newbies he "stars" as his arm candies. The guy must be one hell of a megalomaniac.

Edited by Easy_A - 12 years ago

Originally posted by: abby_girl30

Emraan Hashmi with all the top actresses

Easy way of writing 😆

😆😆

Salman deepika and yes Anu
blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Easy_A

LOL.. it's hard to imagine someone miffed with Juhi Chawla. Salman seems to be on the outs with almost everyone in the movie industry except the 20 yr old newbies he "stars" as his arm candies. The guy must be one hell of a megalomaniac.

I know...Juhi is such a sweet person...she is almost a misfit in BW among all those snooty bitches over there...really its hard to imagine how someone can be angry with her😛
Edited by blue-ice - 12 years ago
870349 thumbnail

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" color="#660099">LOL.. it's hard to imagine someone miffed with Juhi Chawla. Salman seems to be on the outs with almost everyone in the movie industry except the 20 yr old newbies he "stars" as his arm candies. The guy must be one hell of a megalomaniac.</font>

They just did SOS and they did SEL. . You guys try to paint Salman as a bad guy when he's good

Really thats why He worked with most and they in 30s and some 40s now!!
Regsrding Juhi she is in good terms with Salman and speaks well on him.., though she and Aamir arent and was a time she and SRK werent though now they ok..i think.. something with their company and her brother..but i know you dont like Salman hence your opinion..but many actors have issues with actresses but later ok..or some ok in start and then later have iseues..
Edited by wat_up - 12 years ago
gilmores thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Juhi and Aamir had a huge fall out on Ishq sets too. He pulled some prank on her and she got really offended. He wouldn't work with her afterwards. They say she's super sweet, but very emotional also...which sometimes rubs people the wrong way.