OMG I will watch on Sunday
816870 thumbnail
KYA DHAMAAKEDAAR REVIEW HAI JESS👏

Yay. Lets watch it again
Meera1101 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
wat_up, ur name is jess right? Well loved ur review awesome!
any news on how much did it collect on first day?
Meera1101 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
m going tomorrow again with friends YAYYY
668837 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _NaughtyBoy_

the JTHJ fans are talking abt 3 idiots now😆 cos they know even with the worst WOM and content dabangg 2 is easily gonna beat JTHJ 🤣

Hey I just wanna say stop dragging JTHJ fans for no reason okay? There are so many of us and I'll name them if you want but we arent continuously spoiling your discussions or creating multiple topics to degrade the movie and the cast, are we? Infact many of us havent even entered this thread. We can also create posts about Sonakshi doing the same thing right? And talking about BO, even a third grade student knows that D2 will beat JTHJ. D2 is a solo release after all.
816870 thumbnail
Sorry aish
Let's carry on the discussion about DABANGG 2 ONLY
835874 thumbnail
Im gonna watch it today.. yay Im all dolled up coz of it 😳
Sahirkhan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
It's funny when srk fans bring 3 iditots in between when sallu bhai's fans are talking about dabangg 2 making a history at BO!!...Aamir's fan will be very happy 😉😉!!

i am a hardcore aamir khan fan and i have seen dabangg 2 yestday..though it was an average movie,the craze for this movie is juggernaut!!...i feel sad to say but dabangg 2 might just manage to beat 3 idiots as it doesnt have any competition😭😭
605921 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rambo_ka_baap

Kiaara Sandhu ?@KiaaraSandhu

Officially Confirm !!..Dabangg 2 is the 2nd ALL TIME BIGGEST OPENER In INDIA after ETT...it collected Unbelievable 22 cror...

ALLAD
Teh_Batman thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aishh.

Hey I just wanna say stop dragging JTHJ fans for no reason okay? There are so many of us and I'll name them if you want but we arent continuously spoiling your discussions or creating multiple topics to degrade the movie and the cast, are we? Infact many of us havent even entered this thread. We can also create posts about Sonakshi doing the same thing right? And talking about BO, even a third grade student knows that D2 will beat JTHJ. D2 is a solo release after all.

Yeah right, Who is coming and liking the posts with bad news about Dabangg 2?