Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 29
Gen 5 News article Mila
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension Or Is There? 👀
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
What do you folks think about this???
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
To everyone disliking Amaal, Baseer, et al…
Originally posted by: Micky_elle
It is difficult to say who is on the top..I always felt it was katrina and now Vidya..Kat has had the hits, and the most interesting part is the movies worked just because of KAt being part of these movies..for instance, MBKD was a hit mainly because of Kat..any other actress in her place and the movie would had flopped big time! Yes, Kat's name sells more than Kareena or PC!! The same cannot be said about Kareena..yes she had some big blockbusters like 3 idiots, golmaal and bodyguard, but replace her with any other actress in these movies and the movies would had still worked! I am sure Heroine might change that and she establish herself as a marketable actress!
Originally posted by: Enycedoll
Kareena has an x-factor thats hard to ignore...hope she survives after marriage like shes survived despite flops.
@desigal and @nkapoor...PLEASE DO NOT START THE HATER/FAN crap. Its seriously annoying. It clutters the thread and everything gets lost admist the defending, hating and personal attacks. So just back off guys. Keep it neutral.
Originally posted by: preity*zinta
As of now Katrina's a huge threat. She's got some killer releases coming up that will only help her popularity. She's got Ek Tha Tiger, That Yash Raj movie with SRK and Dhoom 3 coming up. Three really big projects that will only garner her more popularity. Kareena's got a good line up to with Heroine and Talaash coming up for release but I think box-office wise Katrina's got this year and possibly next year on lock.
Not sure what the hell is happening with Priyanka.. neither Zanjeer nor Krrish sound like anything exciting for her career wise. I think after she releases her album (which I think will fail miserably) she'll be back signing films left right and centre.
Originally posted by: preity*zinta
As of now Katrina's a huge threat. She's got some killer releases coming up that will only help her popularity. She's got Ek Tha Tiger, That Yash Raj movie with SRK and Dhoom 3 coming up. Three really big projects that will only garner her more popularity. Kareena's got a good line up to with Heroine and Talaash coming up for release but I think box-office wise Katrina's got this year and possibly next year on lock.
Not sure what the hell is happening with Priyanka.. neither Zanjeer nor Krrish sound like anything exciting for her career wise. I think after she releases her album (which I think will fail miserably) she'll be back signing films left right and centre.
Originally posted by: pakeezah
I dont think its realistic anymore to club Kareena Kapoor with Katrina and Sonakshi andPriyanka and Deepika and now of course Parineeti.
Originally posted by: pakeezah
Didnt Ash stay at the top without SRK, Aamir,. Salman or Saif?
Originally posted by: vedant123
Kareena is not #1 !!! I don't understand why is she considered to be, bei g part of 100 crore film doesn't make you no. 1 heroine, because if that's the case then Asin should be the one!!!
Katrina has a huge popularity, more that Bebo so in tha field yes she is dominanti am huge fan of Pc but yes these days she isn't anymore a threat! She was back when Fashion and Aitraaz released.Vidya is critically acclaimed actress, so she is kinda a threat to Bebo but is not considered.In shrt no one is No. 1, with each passing month statistics regarding actress career changes. ! Like come one! Everyone can not be Salman Khan
This isn't the first time that the brilliant actor Nawazuddin Siddiqui has made a deep impact. In Kabir Khan's New York and Nandita Das' Firaaq, Nawazuddin was singled out by every moviegoer for his resonant portrayals.
He's done it again in Sujoy Ghosh's Kahaani. But this time Nawazuddin's turn as a volatile intelligence officer has willy-nilly triggered off a corporate war between two production houses in whose next project Nawazuddin plays an important role.
In Farhan Akhtar and Ritesh Sidhwani's production ofTalaash, Nawazuddin is cast in the role of middleman who is a prime witness in the murder of a pimp in the red-light area. Nawazuddin claims it's a pivotal role.
But how pivotal can Nawazuddin be in a film that stars Aamir? In Gangs Of Wasseypur, which comes in two parts, Nawazuddin is cast in the pivotal role in Part 2. He plays a role akin to Michael Corleone in The Godfather. Viacom 18 is looking at Gangs Of Wasseypur as Nawazuddin's true launch as a leading man."
The young actor from a village in Uttar Pradesh is only too happy to bask in the sudden attention. As he prepared to leave for Himachal Pradesh for a new film where he plays the lead, Nawazuddin diplomatically endorsed his role in both Talaash and Gangs Of Wasseypur as important. "Although Talaash stars Aamir Saab, I've the other most important role along with Kareena Kapoor. And to share screen space with Aamir Saab was a pleasure. Yes, I'm the central character in Gangs Of Wasseypur. I don't know what plans the producers have for me. But it's a big leap ahead for me. So far my performances have been noticed in small parts. Footage nahin milti. Kahaani has changed that. I am one of the central characters. And I'm delighted to be noticed."
Nawazuddin's parents who are now in Dehradun with his brothers saw Kahaani in the small city. "My Ammi was just happy to see me in dapper clothes for a change. For too long she would complain I was always being cast as street-level characters. I think she would also be very pleased to see in Gangs Of Wasseypur where I'm again dressed to kill."
Konkona sen sharma CAN act. too. desi 😊
From Hit films side she has threat from Katrina and from acting side she has threat from priynka, so she has to fight both the sides.
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/kamal-haasan-receives-death-threat-over-sanatana-dharma-comments-bjp-calls-for-boycott_225882
I am so sad for Katrina. Time to post a topic away from my job troubles. Priyanka and Preity had kids with surrogacy or IVF methods. Why can’t...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/priyanka-chopra-was-dark-and-had-a-bad-skin-prahlad-kakkar-reveals-the-disadvantages-peecee-faced_227219...
Happy birthday Priyanka Chopra Here is a video https://www.instagram.com/reel/DMN8Gj1p0ws/?igsh=eTU0NmxsZTF2cmkw
https://www.instagram.com/p/DOc1lQsEkyO/?img_index=2 igsh=MW52eTQ0N2cycWJucQ==