Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Alia Bhatt Creates History
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Child Contestant Behaviour In KBC
Why should Deepika demand a 8-hour schedule for movies?
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Ishq Ki Taqdeer ~ A SOTY FF
Originally posted by: beboholic
first of all I wasn't the one who mentioned PR. Second... why would it flop if any actress did these films? I think if talented actresses like bebo or pc do these films it would have still been a sucess. In terms of Kahani while Vidya was great in it... the film was also liked by many. So we can't give all the credit to Vidya. So why would it flop if say bebo and pc were in great film like Kahani.Oh please everyone knew TDP was going to be a sucess. I was so excited when I saw the trailer and there was a lot of buzz around the movie. Kahani yes I didn't expect it to do well. But word of mouth and Vidya's perf helped it.At bold...so I guess it's okay that bebo thinks she's no. 1 actresses right? We should blame it on the industry ppl who always say she's the best!
Originally posted by: beboholic
briahna-- are you by any chance Shane from Kareena forum? you sound just like her
Kartik Aaryan meets Vidya on a flight https://www.instagram.com/reel/DKUfEHAJ1PG/?igsh=c2htNmo5cjBvMXEw
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DH_hrtKT3Zb/?igsh=OXY0M2t5dGlsNnZ AI Shraddha Kareena Deepika Alia Vidya Anushka Priyanka Parineeti young old...
Worldwide revenues and revenues in India have been promising. Will War 2 enter the 400cr club?
A happy day for love story fans https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1951882879451234533?s=46