waitforit1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
If girls (and some erotic boys) these days can find Hritik sexy,then SRK is definitely sexy.
blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: lmfao1

If girls (and some erotic boys) these days can find Hritik sexy,then SRK is definitely sexy.

really...what has Hritik done to his body...it is to the point of looking ugly...I mean did he overdose on the steroids or what?😕😕
Hritik is probably one of the best actors that we have...when it comes to acting he is way ahead of the KHans...he doesn't need to kill himself over looks😕
waitforit1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: blue-ice

really...what has Hritik done to his body...it is to the point of looking ugly...I mean did he overdose on the steroids or what?😕😕
Hritik is probably one of the best actors that we have...when it comes to acting he is way ahead of the KHans...he doesn't need to kill himself over looks😕

Exactly, Hritik is a great actor no doubt, but just what he has turned his body into is very off putting.
blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: God.

blue-ice ji... what the hell happened to Harry Potter? 😕 😆

u don't like my avi ...GodjiConfusedConfused...ab aapka banaya hua hi sample hai😆😆
ChutiymSulphate thumbnail

Who are you buddy? 😆 I saw you posted in my favorite thread?
ChutiymSulphate thumbnail
@ BI's avi 🤣

I wish I hadn't refreshed my cookies.
532095 thumbnail
Wow, this thread turned out to be classic IF the way it should be. I love tamashas! 😆
@ Billa and Jess: Yes, I know Girly Girly makes me weak in the knees. But, I love criticism and if anyone posts a Aish/Hrithik topic, I will gladly respond and debate. I am up for any challenge! 😉
532095 thumbnail

😲😲😲
waitforit1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ChutiymSulphate

Who are you buddy? 😆 I saw you posted in my favorite thread?

I'm lmfao1 😆

Which topic? ...the wedding one?
233283 thumbnail

Originally posted by: EroticGauravMad

Wow, this thread turned out to be classic IF the way it should be. I love tamashas! 😆

@ Billa and Jess: Yes, I know Girly Girly makes me weak in the knees. But, I love criticism and if anyone posts a Aish/Hrithik topic, I will gladly respond and debate. I am up for any challenge! 😉

Is that an invitation or a challenge, G-man?😆😆